Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,502 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


EB
ELAINE B.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Great place
My daughter not to happy they could not find her issues but we found it now trying to get it fixed but overall greatGreat work . Work done quickly and reasonable

LJ
Lenny J.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Lenny said the staff texted him that he needed service. They got him in and out in less than an hour.

PA
PHILIP A.
Stoughton, MA
Jaguar F-PACE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
BEST PLACE IN TOWN
There's not much more that we can say than we already have so many times in the past. Been coming here for years. None better!

KP
KEN P.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Happy I found Island St.
Finding a mechanic that is both good AND trustworthy is wonderful. I've only been to Island St. 2x's thus far - but each time was great. The techs there are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest to a fault.
The front desk people are wonderful as well - and they make paying on-line a simple procedure.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
People
Great service

GM
GARY M.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Perfect Automotive Shop in Stoughton MA
Service was performed perfectly as always.

2002 GMC Envoy Service - 8/20/2019

Friendly & knowledgeable staff will keep me going there forever.

CC
CHARLIE C.
Canton, MA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
easy communications
always pleasant, easy communications and great work !!!

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Service and office
Excellent office staff and Fantastic mechanics!!

PF
PAUL F.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Prompt and professional service.
Prompt and professional service.

FD
Faye D.
Sharon, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Faye said the employees were genuine. They were easy to work with. She appreciated the quick turn around service.

SC
Stina C.
Stoughton, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Stina said this business is always great. She had work done on her brakes there awhile back, and when she started having trouble, they addressed the issue under the warranty with no hassle.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Good service
Good service good people good price

PL
PETER L.
Canton, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Never disappoints!
Absolutely amazing service!

LU
LAURI U.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
The convenience and flexibility around my schedule. The quality of work is wonderful.
Island St. Auto is always great. They start by picking up my car for me, as I am disabled. They then do whatever work it currently needs as well as letting me know what it needs in the near future. I could not be happier with their maintenance work as well as their customer service. As always, thank you for everything that yoy 'all' do for me, whenever I stop by or when I bring it in for scheduled maintaainance!!

HB
HARRIETT B.
Canton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Its clean, people are nice
excellent service

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 1502 in total