Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,680 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Sister killed a turkey
As always, Island Street employees were extremely accommodating to an urgent request to diagnose issues related to my visiting sister’s car damage from killing a turkey while on the highway. The main concern was whether it was safe for her to drive home. Service was prompt, honest, and the cost for the diagnosis was reasonable. I’ve been a customer for over 20 years, and there’s no where else I’d take my car for servicing. Very highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Service
Island Street Automotive is the place to take your car for service. They are professional, honest and accommodating.

SF
Shawn F.
Massachusetts
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Shawn said they were great.

JH
JUDY H.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Island Street Automotive
Reliable, fast, honest. These words describe the level of service I have received.

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Quality, reliability
I've been going to Island Street Automotive for years. They are so accommodating, pleasant, honest and always take care of whatever service I'm getting without incident. They have always done a great job for me. It's the only automotive shop I've ever used that I've had complete faith in.

LS
LINDA S.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Always professional and excellent service
I’m always more than satisfied with the service and professionalism I experience at Island! Longtime customer and recommend this shop

WC
WILLIAM C.
Canton, MA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
customer service and quality work
timely and qulity work at a reasonableprice.

GN
GLEN N.
Canton, MA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Immediate service
The service is always done in a timely fashion and very convenient.

DE
Dave E.
Mansfield, MA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Dave said he likes those guys, they always take care of him, do good work and he would recommend them.

FD
FRIEDA D.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021
Subaru Forester
Very good service

RS
RALPH S.
Canton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Thank you for your wonderful service on my car.
Your staff is always very friendly and very thorough. Also you are quite close to my home.

KK
KATHY K.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
Great customer service
A friend recommended your company. You have been great to work with , calling right back and getting the job done quickly! Thank you !

RH
RON H.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Very professional
Very professional company very upfront always notify you before they do work just to go over things with you they do a very very good job with this service

PS
PRISCILLA S.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
So pleasant to work with. They do exactly what they promise, on time at a reasonable cost.
Always please with their service, recommendations and advice. Wish I had known about Island Street YEARS ago. We have both of our vehicles serviced there.

JS
JOYCE S.
Sharon, MA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Battery installation
Work is done in timely manner and they are very fair in their fees

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1681 in total