Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,653 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


EH
ELICA H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Perfect
Great service and people!

ER
Evan R.
Massachusetts
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Evan said they are always good. They are very responsive. They do the job quick and always give him a fair price.

JN
JOHN N.
Stoughton, MA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
TPMS repair on 2006 Jeep Commander.
All is well! Fixed quickly!

DB
DANIEL B.
Canton, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
excellent service,
I usually wait at the shop for minor work, they make the appointment and they take me right at the time reserved.

SA
Sean A.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Sean said the staff are very good and they provide excellent service.

JC
JANET C.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
receptionist was very pleasan and helpful. And the wait was not bad at all.
I am no expert on car maintenance and my visit to Island Street made me feel confident that the work was done properly and in convenient time period. Each employee I spoke to was very accomidating. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and very trustworthy

JS
JOYCE S.
Sharon, MA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Always good service. Keeps my old cars running smoothly
Always feel like they do a good job in keeping my old cars running like new. Never feel they are price gouging

LR
LYNN R.
Stoughton, MA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Quick, Fun and Done
Needed a battery, made a call, got a fast appointment, had fun talking to Jill, Kristine and other customers, we were on the road almost instantly and they also have Girl Scout cookies! Thanks big time, Lynn and Frank

LA
LAURIE A.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Beat in class
Prompt, reliable, and trustworthy. They do what’s necessary and don’t try to gouge you. Jill & Christine are helpful and call with details and answer your questions. Island St. services all our cars, and we’re very happy with them.

BF
BRIAN F.
Stoughton, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Service
They do a great job at a great price

TG
TED G.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
entire Team very professional
My car's engine light came on. The Mechanic found the issue and called me to explain what needed to be fixed along with the cost. During the repair, they found another issue, again called to explain. No work was performed without my authorization. Even better the invoice was less than quoted

TC
TOM C.
Canton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great Service
We always have a positive experience at Island Street. Service is fast but thorough and customer service is excellent.

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
very organized, on time, efficient
Quite a contrast to any other automotive repair place I've gone to. Very structured, runs a tight ship, just what the busy patron of today wants! Jill and Christine are very personable.

LC
LEONARD C.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
you people were great to do buisness with
i needed an engine for my van and i brought it to Island Automotive to be fixed and am so sorry that myself and them have had such an awful problem with a company called Auto Shield /

American autoshield i would not recomend this company to my worst enemy between you and me sending emails and phone calls that they claim we didn't send.this was over a 2 month period
Leonard J Clayton

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1653 in total