Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,591 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AA
Abd A.
Canton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Abd said that they fixed the vehicle but it was a little bit expensive.

GS
GIL S.
Stoughton, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Quick and Affordable
They brought my car in when scheduled and they completed the work quickly and inexpensively. Thanks Island St!

KM
KEVIN M.
North Dartmouth, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Very professional
Always professional- car is always ready when quoted- the garage does always look out for the best interest of the vehicle owner (sometimes fixing instead of replacing parts)

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Oil Change
Took my car on time, service was quick. Office was clean

LR
LYNN R.
Stoughton, MA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
In and out
I stopped in with my and wife’s vehicles this week for inspection and stickers and was taken care of quickly.

SZ
STEVE Z.
Sharon, MA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
THE STAFF
Best service

JC
Joseph C.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said the business was very responsive, they called her when they said they would call, they were thorough and nice to deal with.

RH
RON H.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great full
Very grateful there was a minor issue with car they took care of it with no hesitation. Once again they are very professional and dependable

RG
RICHARD G.
Canton, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Inspection
Always so accommodating and helpful!!

SH
STEVE H.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Friendly and great service
Always positive experience

DW
DEBORAH W.
Stoughton, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great Fast Service
So glad I found this place. Fast friendly service. Everything is explained and the prices can't be beat !!!

MJ
Mike J.
Massachusetts
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they were friendly and consulted with him on what needed to be done. Also, they didn't charge him. He was overall happy with the service.

PG
PATRICK G.
Canton, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Consistently great service
There are never any surprises when we use Island Street Automotive. The service is always reliable and great.

LL
LOIS L.
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
good service good location right near my home
as noted above

SP
SUSAN P.
Canton, MA
Cadillac XT4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Efficient
Pleasant person greeted me and efficiently answered my questions and took care of my car as discussed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1591 in total