Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,594 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


AA
Abd A.
Canton, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Abd said that they fixed the vehicle but it was a little bit expensive.

FD
FRIEDA D.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2020
2019 Subaru forester
I no longer own the Subaru Impreza. Please change make of car to 2019 Subaru Forester..the service was very good and convenient.

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020
Best Auto Repair
knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. Always able to work on our cars when needed.

SD
Stephanie D.
Massachusetts
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said she felt everything was great but the timing was a little long.

CP
CAROLE P.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2020
You all listen to the customer.
Friendly service. You listened to my complaint and fix the problem with a smile. Thank you all very much.

BD
BARBARA D.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2020
Oil Change
The only comment I have is that the service took longer than originally expected. Was surprised because the shop was not busy.

RA
ROB A.
Stoughton, MA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020
Fast reliable
Had a great experience with island street. Getting my car towed there and getting it fix was a no hassle. They are upfront with you and they fix my car right the first time.

DP
DENNIS P.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020
Problem isn't fixed
The car still surges and jerks around 3000 rpm. Bringing it back Monday.

D

SS
SHIRLEY S.
Sharon, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019
The service was prompt & hopefully competent. Jill dropped me off at a a local coffee shop & offered to pick me up when the repairs were completed./serv
The service was prompt. The receptionist seemed friendly. Jill dropped me off at a local coffee shop & offered to pick me up when the repairs were completed. I miss having the car washed but was told this service was no longer offered. A larger waiting area would he a plus along with the hot coffee that's available. Tea & cookies would be a pleasant welcome addition.

EB
ELAINE B.
Stoughton, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
Great place to go
Dropped my car off in the morning they did my brakes had it back same day . Went to Monroe to have brakes checked Monroe double the price of island street .
Great place

JP
Jim P.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the business did a good job.

SZ
Stephen Z.
Massachusetts
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said he would recommend the business for service.

DF
DENNIS F.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2018
Suspension repair, tires, alignment, inspection sticker
I never recieved my alignment printout as I requested, other than that I’m pretty happy with the service.

RP
ROBERT P.
Sharon, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2018
Great Garage
Island replaced my battery a few months ago. The battery was defective and died. They replaced it free under warranty. These folks are easy to do business with.

KC
KENNETH C.
Sharon, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018
Professional, courteous, and efficient service.
Island Auto corrected any car problems that I had, without my having to return for the same problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 76 in total