Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,445 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


PC
PHIL C.
Sharon, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Dependable, efficient, friendly service
The oil change and e-brake check was completed in 30 minutes, and they recommended the correct follow-up service for my e-brake.

LF
LARRY F.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Always a positive experience
Island St continues to be a positive experience for me. I have been a customer for several years and know the staff, ace mechanic Don, Jill and Paul. Professional, expert, dependable, friendly and fair prices come to mind. A good facility to consider.

JN
JOHN N.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Jillian
Island Street, is the best!! Quick service, always helpful, always happy with the service.

DM
DENNIS M.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great service and honesty.
Great service and honesty.

SS
SHIRLEY S.
Sharon, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019
The service was prompt & hopefully competent. Jill dropped me off at a a local coffee shop & offered to pick me up when the repairs were completed./serv
The service was prompt. The receptionist seemed friendly. Jill dropped me off at a local coffee shop & offered to pick me up when the repairs were completed. I miss having the car washed but was told this service was no longer offered. A larger waiting area would he a plus along with the hot coffee that's available. Tea & cookies would be a pleasant welcome addition.

GS
GIL S.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Fast, excellent, economical
Just a simple oil change today. They reset the oil wear indicator, too. Thank you

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Snow Tires
Friendly, efficient, affordable.

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
.
….………..

LR
LYNN R.
Stoughton, MA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Instant Inspection
Fast friendly service getting our inspection as we sat in waiting area.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Service
Great service great place great people

AP
AUGUSTINE P.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Island Auto
Been going there for several years. Good people, good atmosphere, reasonable rates.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Canton, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Service
Great service. Called at last minute and was able to fit in and cost is always reasonable.

Verified Customer
Sharon, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Excellent service
The best service. Best service personnel. p

LA
Larry A.
Stoughton, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he has been going to the business for years. He said they were honest, reliable and he had no issues.

JR
JENNI R.
Edgartown, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Outstanding service and never a wait
I am always pleased with the service and pricing!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1445 in total