Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,445 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


PL
PETER L.
Canton, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Never disappoints!
Absolutely amazing service!

LU
LAURI U.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
The convenience and flexibility around my schedule. The quality of work is wonderful.
Island St. Auto is always great. They start by picking up my car for me, as I am disabled. They then do whatever work it currently needs as well as letting me know what it needs in the near future. I could not be happier with their maintenance work as well as their customer service. As always, thank you for everything that yoy 'all' do for me, whenever I stop by or when I bring it in for scheduled maintaainance!!

HB
HARRIETT B.
Canton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Its clean, people are nice
excellent service

JD
Jean D.
Stoughton, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Jean said the business was very helpful, accommodating, and they explained everything.

DP
DOUG P.
North Easton, MA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
You can leave your vehicle with Confidence
Professional from check in to picking up. Jill has this repair facility working like atop. They repair only as needed and not to just pad the bill.

SK
STEVE K.
Walpole, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Oil change
Missed my appointment. Called ,apologized, and asked if I could still comr in. She gave me a 1pm appointment. They alwaystry to accomodate.

EM
ED M.
Canton, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great service and great people
Been going here for 6-7 years now and always had a great experience!!!!

JD
JOYCE D.
Fall River, MA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
2001 BMW X5
Fast & reliable service as always!!!!

DF
DENNIS F.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
.
….…..

Verified Customer
Sharon, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Excellent
Always great service at Island Street Automotive

WC
WILLIAM C.
Canton, MA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
service
Always get great service done in a professional manner at a reasonable price.Would recommend to anyone.

EF
ERIK F.
Stoughton, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Great service
Island st does great work fast and efficient.

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Honda crv
Always professional Honest!If you don’t need something they will tell you!We have been going to Island st automotive for years! Only place for us!

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
car inspection. in and out quickly
nice people

FG
Frederick G.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Frederick said that the place was very good, he had a good visit.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 1445 in total