Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,635 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
TIM B.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2013
great place
they know my name, never jerk me around. been going here over a decade

BZ
Barry Z.
Stoughton, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Barry said the business was excellent.

KT
KRISTEN T.
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2013
A+ Customer Service
Excellent work and great customer service.

LB
LEO B.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2013
t
always reliable and honest

SN
Sanjeet N.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013 Category: Service
Sanjeet said that the business is prompt. The service advisors are polite, punctual, and kind.

SP
Suzanne P.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013 Category: Service
Suzanne said they are always on time and do a great job her vehicle. Her vehicle always looks beautiful when they are done with it. She mentioned she is happy with her service advisor, Jill.

BG
BARBARA G.
Sharon, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2013
Expertise, caring, fairness.
They have always treated me SO well. The job is always perfectly completed, and on time. Jill is amazing! Donny is amazing!

TS
THELEASE S.
Stoughton, MA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/05/2013
The location is very convenient.
I went in for an oil change, as I have done many times before, with other maintenance problem, all were handled and I was satisfied with the work. What made Island Street stand out was a car wash. This was not done, and the prices for an oil change went up. I was disappointed.

CP
CHARLES P.
Canton, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2013
Great staff, super service, and they care
The very best service and skill I have ever experienced

HA
Howard A.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Stacy. She said they always get them in promptly and have their vehicle back in 1 day. She said they are always willing to give them rides back and forth between home and the business.

BN
BONNIE N.
Stoughton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2013
Excellent
They treat me very well

LB
LEO B.
Stoughton, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2013
no waiting,calls before any big job to explain
wonderful as always

HR
HERB R.
Stoughton, MA
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013
Dentist or car repair...anybody in?
As far as Island St. Auto goes...the experience is always fair, honest, effective and as pleasant as one could hope for.

DK
Daryl K.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Daryl said they were good.

RF
Rosemary F.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Rosemary said everything about this business is wonderful. She said she has recommended this business to others.

Displaying Review 1426 - 1440 of 1635 in total