Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81
4.8

( 260 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


LB
Luis B.
Providence, RI
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/14/2016
Good service
Good service, clean shop, with free wife and cable, great groupon prices, reason why I didn't went back for other repairs was it was too expensive for me, parts are overpriced as well as repairs:
Joe H. from J & S Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2016

Mr Bozo,Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We agree you can get repairs done less expensive at other shops. We are Nissan master  and ASE Master certified technicians .We Offer a 2 year 24 Thousand mile Nationwide warantee on all of our repairs . Which we feel puts us ahead of other shops. Thank You for the oppertunity to service Your vehicles.

Joseph Hoyle 
J&S Auto Repair

MK
Marty K.
Coventry, RI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2015
Customer satisfaction
Joe is EXTREMELY concerned for customer satisfaction. Fine communication resolved my misunderstanding of completed performance. Car was serviced at the time of appointment. Waiting was made very comfortable with TV and wifi..thank you Joe.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/23/2015
Oil change, tire rotation, general check.
Tire rotation was not performed although it was stated that it was performed on final statement.
Joe H. from J & S Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2015

Marty , Thank You For Taking The Time  to talk with Me Yesterday.We understand The Importance of Being Upfront And informed  With our customers. Thanks Again Joe

Joseph Hoyle 
J&S Auto Repair

AD
Amanda D.
Cranston, RI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/31/2015
Tire Rotation Not Complete
This repair shop is ok. It is not the best as they forgot to do the tire rotation as I had asked for however.
Joe H. from J & S Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2015

Amanda, We are sorry That You are not completly satisfied . Please stop by at your convience and We will take care of the rotation for you. 

Joseph Hoyle 
J&S Auto Repair