Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(328 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JB
Janet B.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dan. He said that he's been using the facility for years. Rich

PL
Pamela L.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
It gets better and better!
My latest visit was terrific as always. My Corolla and I left J&W's as extremely satisfied customers.

VD
Victor D.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Margaret. She said they give excellent service. There have been no problems. She is assisted quickly when she has issues. She's been very satisfied and has used them for a few years.

CR
Charles R.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the employees did good work. They did exactly as he expected and were done on time.

DO
David O.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2018
Prompt accurate service
PA inspection was handled swiftly and I was advised of an internet / Val Pac coupon to use, which I did.

MT
Martin T.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Martin said the staff do excellent work , and every time he is satisfied with the service provided.

RM
Richard M.
Coatesville, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Richard said this business did what they were supposed to do. They were reasonably priced and the job was done on time.

MS
Mike S.
West Chester, PA
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
able to repair my car and kept me informed
My car runs great with the time up . The steering is great !! I have a lot more control . . No leaks in drive way ! I am happy that my window works no on drivers side . Did not go up . Was in down position . I now have a working mirror !! Thanks

CS
Christopher S.
Downingtown, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said they provide excellent service. They explained to him the work that needs to be done in a simple way, so he could understand.

JB
James B.
West Chester, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff did everything they were supposed to do and they did it well.

CK
Charles K.
Downingtown, PA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Charles said they always do a great job, and he has been going there for years.

MP
Mark P.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Mark said he's happy with the service.

WC
William C.
West Chester, PA
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
William said he has used this business for years. He was perfectly happy with his service.

ES
Eric S.
Exton, PA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Eric said they did a very good job.

BW
Bob W.
West Chester, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Bob said the staff did what needed to be done.