Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(325 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MM
Margaret M.
West Chester, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018
Fantastic customer service
John, Rich and everyone at J&W are just THE BEST. When the alternator on my truck gave up the ghost at the Wawa gas pumps, John came right over and helped me get the truck to the shop. It was fixed that day and they even shuttled me back and forth to my house so I could work instead of just hanging out waiting for my repair. Truly fantastic customer service and excellent car repair.

JH
Jason H.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the business was good about communicating what needed to be done, and about the price.

BB
Bob B.
West Chester, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Bob said the staff was fine and honest to work with. They took very good care of him.

RJ
Rex J.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Rex said he doesn't know what he would do without this business.

JM
John P. M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018
Emergency appointment - Fast repair of tires.
I noticed a low tire. I called J&W and they fit me in their schedule. Fixed. Thanks.

PL
Pamela L.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Great auto repair facility!
I am always treated with utmost courtesy, the work is completed in a timely manner, and service recommendations are reasonable and always with my best interest and safety in mind. Kudos to J&W!

RM
Richard M.
Coatesville, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Service survey
Kind, courteous, fair and professional approach to car repair and maintenance.

DT
Dan T.
West Chester, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said the staff was prompt and correct.

LM
Lane M.
Coatesville, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Lane said they do a good job. He is very happy and satisfied with their service. He will recommend this business, as well as return for service.

DT
Diane T.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Diane said everything went well and they're very courteous. They drove the vehicle to her house.

AF
Amy F.
West Chester, PA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy's husband. He said the business is really good.

MF
Monique F.
Norristown, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Monique said the business did a great job.

SM
Scott M.
Birdsboro, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Scott said the business did a great job and he was treated really nicely.

RG
Roger G.
Exton, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Roger said the service went very well and he had no problems.

JW
John W.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
John said the business was thorough in what they do. They were competent, and very friendly.