Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


EW
EDITH W.
Covington, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
Excellent customer service!!!!
We have been using this auto shop for years and we are very pleased with the service we receive. Marlene is the best!!!!!!
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 01/02/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


ES
Eric S.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend this business for service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MP
Michael P.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the staff gets the job done. They're pleasant and they fixed everything. Everything went well and he's grateful.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 12/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


PC
Paul C.
Georgia
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the service was great. The staff was friendly and the cost was reasonable.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MH
Malcolm H.
Georgia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Malcom said this business provided great customer service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DB
Douglas B.
Lithonia, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Douglas said this business is professional and timely.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


SH
Shondell H.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2017 Category: Service
Shondell said she would recommend them.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


CM
Cody M.
Lithonia, GA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Cody said he loves this business. They service 3 vehicles for him.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


GW
Gerry W.
Covington, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Gerry said this business was perfect.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DO
Diana O.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Diana said this business got her vehicle done in a timely manner. They kept her updated and they were trustworthy.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


CR
Ceton R.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Ceton said they were very good.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DR
Donald R.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Donald said the business did a good job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & YOU BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER. MARLENE.


CC
Catherine C.
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Catherine said her vehicle was fixed and she really appreciated that. She will be in sometime next week to have her axle put on.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


SL
Samuel L.
Lithonia, GA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Samuel said this business is fine and he has been with the business since they opened. Everything is good. The staff have treated him right for the last 11 years.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. YOU ARE LIKE FAMILY TO US & WE WILL ALWAYS DO OUR BEST FOR OUR USTOMERS. MARLENE.


EW
Eugene W.
Homestead, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Eugene said everything was A-okay. It was fine.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 137 in total