Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


PC
Paul C.
Georgia
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the service was great. The staff was friendly and the cost was reasonable.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MH
Malcolm H.
Georgia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Malcom said this business provided great customer service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DB
Douglas B.
Lithonia, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Douglas said this business is professional and timely.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


CM
Cody M.
Lithonia, GA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Cody said he loves this business. They service 3 vehicles for him.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


GW
Gerry W.
Covington, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Gerry said this business was perfect.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DO
Diana O.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Diana said this business got her vehicle done in a timely manner. They kept her updated and they were trustworthy.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


CR
Ceton R.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Ceton said they were very good.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DR
Donald R.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Donald said the business did a good job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & YOU BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER. MARLENE.


CC
Catherine C.
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Catherine said her vehicle was fixed and she really appreciated that. She will be in sometime next week to have her axle put on.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


SL
Samuel L.
Lithonia, GA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Samuel said this business is fine and he has been with the business since they opened. Everything is good. The staff have treated him right for the last 11 years.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. YOU ARE LIKE FAMILY TO US & WE WILL ALWAYS DO OUR BEST FOR OUR USTOMERS. MARLENE.


EW
Eugene W.
Homestead, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Eugene said everything was A-okay. It was fine.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


WB
WILLIAM B.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
2002 Mercedes C230
Johnny and his wife always take care of me and my family cars. I don't have to worry about his craftsmanship or price gauging and I know it will be done right
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL ALWAYS STRIVE TO DO OUR BEST. MARLENE.


FG
Frank G.
Georgia
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Frank said the business told him what the problem was and what needed to be done. They saved him money.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I AM GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO SAVE YOU MONEY. MARLENE.


NM
Natasa M.
Loganville, GA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Natasa said this business had great customer service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

THANK YOYU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.MARLENE


DR
DELBERT R.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Services
Prompt and professional as well as fair pricing
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS. MARLENE.


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 112 in total