Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


EB
Eunice B.
Lithonia, GA
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Eunice said the service was awesome and she is very pleased.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


GJ
Greg J.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Greg said the business looked out for him.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE DO TRY HARD TO HELP OUR CUSTOMERS THE BEST THAT WE CAN. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


DO
David O.
Covington, GA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
David said the business were honest and they stayed within his budget. They fixed the exact problem he needed and they are very much appreciated.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE. MARLENE.


DR
Delbert R.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Delbert said he is satisfied with this business. The work was done very promptly, and they kept their word.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & STRIVE TO ALWAYS DO OUR BEST. MARLENE.


SA
Shenaiya A.
Georgia
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Shenaiya said the vehicle was not fixed. She had to go somewhere else.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE DO APOLOGIZE THAT WE WERE UNABLE TO REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE. UNFORTUNATELY THE PROBLEM WITH YOUR VEHICLE ONLY THE DEALER CAN REPAIR DUE TO THE PROGRAMMING THE ECM. IT WAS SOMETHING OUT OF OUR CONTROL. ONLY THE DEALER HAS THE COMPUTER TO PROGRAM YOUR VEHICLE. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR YOUR OTHER VEHICLE NEEDS.


SR
Sherwin R.
Lithonia, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/10/2017 Category: Service
Sherwin said that when he went in he was overcharged for what was done. His vehicle was not holding the coolant so he needed a water pump and a reservoir cap. He was charged $70 for it.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. YOU WERE CHARGED 70.00 FOR A DIAGNOSTIC FEE. YOU WERE ALSO TOLD THAT WHEN YOU DECIDED TO GET THE WORK DONE THAT WE WOULD APPLY THAT DIAGNOSTIC FEE TO YOUR BILL. WE CAN NOT DIAGNOS CARS FOR FREE. IF WE DID THAT WE WOULD NOT BE IN BUSINESS. SO I AM SORRY FOR THE WAY YOU FEEL BUT THIS IS HOW BUSINESS RUNS.MARLENE.


EB
Ezra B.
Mcdonough, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Ezra said this business made him very comfortable and welcomed.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


LM
Leo M.
Georgia
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Leo said they were very kind, gracious and prompt.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


KC
Kristan C.
Covington, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Kristan said she brought her vehicle into the business to get her radiator changed. In the midst of them changing the radiator, they had to undo the air conditioning condenser. They waited to tell her, until after they put the air conditioning condenser back. Then, her vehicle started to leak. They ended up making the work harder on themselves. They could of called her while they had the vehicle, to let her know about the leak. They ended up having to take the vehicle back out and charging her more for labor, to get the repair done.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 03/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I DO APOLOGIZE FOR ANY CONFUSION. BUT I DID CALL YOU & EXPLAIN TO YOU THE OTHER LEAK. I DID NOT CHARGE YOU EXTRA YOUR BILL WENT DOWN & I GAVE YOU A 50.00 DISCOUNT.


LG
Leah G.
Georgia
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Leah said this business stayed in touch with her and let her know what was going on with her vehicle. They gave her options and they told her the price up front.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 03/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


SP
Sharday P.
Lithonia, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Sharday said she went into the business for an oil change. She is not satisfied that they did not check her antifreeze, whilst they were servicing her vehicle. She ended up having to check it for herself.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 03/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE DO APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVEINANCE. GIVE AS ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE & YOU WILL BE TOTALLY SATISFIED. NEXT OIL CHANGE IS ON ME. THANKS MARLENE.


JH
James H.
Georgia
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
James said he likes this business.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


DB
Deandre B.
Georgia
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Deandre said this business gets his vehicle right, and they work with him with service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


RF
Ronald F.
Atlanta, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Ronald said they are fair and they always do a great job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 02/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


GG
Gartrell G.
Lithonia, GA
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Gartrell said the business did a good job diagnosing the problem.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 02/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 137 in total