Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


CW
Charnell W.
Atlanta, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Charnell said the business did not reset anything on the dash board.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 10/03/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.MARLENE.


MS
Mae S.
Lithonia, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Mae said they were friendly, helpful and took care of her problem.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/19/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO DO OUR BEST FOR YOU & YOUR VEHICLE. MARLENE


TF
Tianna F.
Georgia
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Tianna said this business is very respectful and has very good customer service. She mentioned that they are nice and they are a very good company.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I AM GLAD YOU THINK HIGHLY OF US NOT JUST OUR WORK. WE WILL CONTINUE TO TREAT YOU WITH RESPECT. MARLENE.


AW
ANDRE W.
Lithonia, GA
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016
Great Service
Outstanding service
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 09/04/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.I ENJOY OUR CONVERSATIONS & IT WARMS MY HEART TO SEE YOU INTERACT WITH YOUR DAUGHTER. WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE. MARLENE.


RG
Rhonda G.
Grayson, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Rhonda said her overall experience was good. They did an excellent job on her vehicle.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/23/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. DON'T FORGET IF YOU REFER PEOPLE YOU GET A FREE OIL CHANGE IF THEY GET WORK DONE HERE. MARLENE


GM
Gustavo M.
Conyers, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
Gustavo said he would recommend this business.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/20/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


AW
Amanda W.
Covington, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Amanda said the people are very nice and polite. The work was done well.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2016

THANK YOU FOR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE. MARLENE


MB
MARC-ANDREW B.
Lithonia, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2016
Ac repair
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SERVICE EVERY TIME I GO TO THIS MECHANIC
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/02/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.I AM GLAD YOU THINK SO HIGHLY OF US. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE. MARLENE


HT
Horace T.
Georgia
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Horace said the service is great and they treat their customers well.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GREAT SERVICE. MARLENE


SS
Saminthia S.
Stone Mountain, GA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Saminthia said everything went well, the business did what they were supposed to do.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


JM
Jacke M.
Lithonia, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2016 Category: Service
Jacke said she received great service from this business.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 07/27/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE GREAT SERVICE. MARLENE


KP
Kevin P.
Snellville, GA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said his overall experience at this business was good and he would recommend them for service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


DS
Darius S.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2016 Category: Service
Darius said this business provided great quality of service and he appreciated how they handled everything.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.WE WILL CONTINUE TO DO OUR BEST.MARLENE.


NL
Norman L.
Georgia
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016 Category: Service
Norman said this business is great on the job. They are courteous and polite. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 06/24/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE THAT WE CAN.MARLENE.


SL
Samuel L.
Lithonia, GA
Infiniti I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Samuel said this business was good.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 08/13/2016

THANK YOU FOR REVIEW. YOU HAVE BEEN WITH US FROM THE VERY START. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 137 in total