Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


YJ
Yoandris J.
Georgia
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016 Category: Service
Yoandris said every time he takes his vehicle to this business, they do a great job. He is always taken care of in a timely fashion.

MS
Marko S.
Lilburn, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Marko said he went to this facility to get his air conditioning fixed. It worked for a few hours then broke down. It is working now. They did what they needed to do and he has no complaints. He has been working with them for a few times. They are very friendly, professional and he would take his vehicle back to them anytime. This is a good business with good people. He would like to thank them for the work and for taking his vehicle immediately on 3 different occasions. They are really fast to provide service. When he shows up at the door with an 18-wheeler, it takes some time for facilities to work on it, but not this business.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/26/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE THAT WE CAN.WE STRIVE TO ALWAYS DO BETTER & BE AS PROFESSIONAL AS WE SHOULD BE. THANK YOU . MARLENE


QW
Quintaurus W.
Covington, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Quintaurus said they did a pretty good job and he has not had any problems.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE WILL CONTINUE TO DO OUR BEST. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE S.


RW
Rod W.
Monroe, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Rod said the service was phenomenal.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE ARE SO PLEASED TO SEE HOW YOU REGARD OUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE WE CAN. MARLENE


MA
Mark A.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Mark said they did an excellent job.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


RG
Ramos G.
Lithonia, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Ramos said the business knew what they were doing and what parts were needed.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MW
Michael W.
Georgia
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Resa. She said she would recommend this business.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2016

THANK YOU FOR MYOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE


BB
BRITTANY B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016
Every time I come here, I learn a little more about how cars work
Being that I never grew up around fixing cars, the techs and front desk always be sure to keep me in the loop on what's going on when I'm in the shop, and give me a short education on what different parts are for, what causes an issue with them, and the best method for repairing or replacing things. Every other shop I've been to just handed me a bill.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/10/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. I AM GLAD THAT WE CAN NOT ONLY REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE BUT HELP YOU LEARN & UNDERSTAND WHAT YOUR VEHICLE NEEDS. MARLENE


AG
ADRIAN G.
Lawrenceville, GA
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2016
Trustworthy & reliable
Johnny has been trustworthy in his work as well as his availability. He's provided mechanical advise, free of charge, that saved me money in unnecessary repairs.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 05/09/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I AM GLAD THAT WE ARE ABLE TO HELP YOU. WE WILL ALWAYS BE HONEST & NEVER TRY TO SELL YOU SOMETHING YOU DO NOT NEED. MARLENE.


HT
Horace T.
Georgia
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016 Category: Service
Horace said this business provides good service and he likes the way they treat him like a good customer.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/29/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MARLENE.


MH
Matthew H.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Matthew said he has been going to this business for a long time, they do good work, and they were done fast. This business does quality work.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU THE BEST & QUALITY SERVICE THAT WE CAN. MARLENE.


GS
Giovanah S.
Stockbridge, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Giovanah said she receives the best service at this business, the owner, and mechanics are always very nice and professional.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS & TRUST IN US.WE WILL ALWAYS DO OUR BEST TO GIVE YOU THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE. MARLENE.


CM
Cody M.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Cody said he always goes to this business for his vehicle repairs and has a good relationship with the employees.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/27/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. YOU HAVE BECOME LIKE FAMILY TO US. MARLENE


SN
Shareda N.
Lithonia, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Shareda said this business was good. They fixed her steering wheel and a belt with a few different things done to her vehicle. They had great customer service.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/23/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.WE WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE YOU GOOD SERVICE. MARLENE


MS
Michael S.
Duluth, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Michael said the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Marlene S. from J. S. Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE LOOK FOWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. MARLENE.


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 137 in total