Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(675 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NJ
Natasha J.
Hayward, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Thanks Nevada!
Getting a smog check was quick and easy and Nevada was very nice and helpful. Thank you!

MP
Michelle P.
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Accountability and timely
Appts are easy to make, take pride in their work making sure I’m safe on the road
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Michelle!


JL
Jordan L.
Atascadero, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said they've always done right by him. It's totally fine going in there.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you Jordan.


TT
Tommy T.
Atascadero, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great service!
We bring all of our vehicles to Jeff’s for service because we trust them.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Tommy!


SW
Scott W.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Efficient, on time, well done.
The work done on my Acura MDX by Jeff's has been equal to
or greater than the quality of local dealers at a significant savings.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Scott.


SS
Sandia S.
Porterville, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Thank you!
My rig is not old enough to be a cool classic, but also is too old for a lot of shops to work on. Jeff’s has the tools and know how to keep me rolling down the road.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you Sandia.


MP
Marco P.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Marco said it was really simple, really fast, no hassle.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you Marco.


LF
Larry F.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great customer service.
As in the past, we were able to get in quickly, have everything taken care of in a timely manner and have a professional friendly experience! Will definitely be returning for any work that our other vehicles need.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you Larry.


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Awesome service
Jeff, Steve, and Nevada always take care of us. We have been taking our vehicles to Jeff’s for years.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/05/2020

Thanks again!


BG
Butch G.
Atascadero, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Friendly
Called Jeff, they got me in next day. Serviced my vehicle and was on my way no issues.

Appreciate you folks.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you Butch.


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
They are the best
Good, professional, very friendly. We have older cars that I trust to keep running thanks to Jeff's team. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you!


MC
Mike C.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Jeff's Auto works
Great mechanics, excellent service, great atmosphere, and reasonable prices.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you Mike.


MP
Mike P.
Nipomo, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Professional
Excellent experience everyone is informative and professional. I would recommend to anyone.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you Mike.


DC
Dave C.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, easy to schedule, no waiting once I arrived. Done in no time.
I called after hours on Monday and left a message. I was called the next morning at opening and got the appointment time I needed. Arrived at my time, all were waiting and ready for my smog test. I was checked in, had the test, all paperwork completed and out the door in about 15 minutes. Also had a radiator hose tightened that they noticed was leaking. Great place for your car. Recommended to me by friends, and I agree. This is the place for your car.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Dave.


EL
Elizabeth L.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
41,000 mile auto service
Excellent service with dedicated and caring professionals. Warm and welcoming environment.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Mrs. Lynch.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 675 in total