Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(743 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jarred B.
Atascadero, CA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Customer for life
They are amazing! They worked tirelessly to figure out what was going on with my POS van they were kind and patient and explained everything they were doing before it was done. So so grateful

GK
Guy K.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
I trust them with my family safety.
We have been going to Jeff's Auto works since we moved to San Luis Obispo county. They have always looked out for our best interest and safety and the health of our cars and done their business with integrity. I recommend them to all my friends and family members.

DH
Dan H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
another great visit to Jeff's
Friendly and professional, as always. Quality work at a fair price.....

MC
Mike C.
Paso Robles, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Oil change
Had my scheduled oil change and inspection done today. Jeff's auto works is the place to go. The mechanic's there are so professional. The service overall was great. Very reasonably priced.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 05/07/2021

Thanks again Mike.


EL
Elizabeth L.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
5/5_2021 visit
Personalized service attention to detail customer service able tl speak with mechanic directly
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you Elizabeth.


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent customer service!
They were very polite, efficient and had my smog done right away!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you.


RJ
Ron J.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Maintenance check
Very pleased
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you Ron.


GM
Gerry M.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Gerry said the staff provided very good service.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you Gerry.


BR
Brian R.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Smog check
Jeff’s Auto is the only place I will take my family’s vehicles. From smog checks to major engine repairs.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you Brian.


HL
Holly L.
Santa Margarita, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Organized, friendly, helpful and thorough
I needed guidance on repairs and costs and they were helpful with that and getting me right away.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you Holly.


MM
Mike M.
Atascadero, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Fast and efficient
I trust Jeff with all my maintenance needs. He’s honest and straightforward.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you Mike.


FS
Forrest S.
Paso Robles, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Love Jeff’s automotive
Quality work you can count on and everyone is really friendly.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you Forrest.


Verified Customer
Paso Robles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Long Time Customer...
I appreciate the personal attention I get from all of Jeff's employees, as well as the expert maintenance and service they provide. I always feel like a valued customer. 5 stars, check them out!...
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you very much.


VG
Vixen G.
Atascadero, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Awesome business
I can always rely on Jeff to diagnose my car problems efficiently. He’s compassionate enough to understand my case and help me in ways he can. I am always satisfied with the service whether setting an appointment or needing a replacement for my car.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you Vixen.


FS
Forrest S.
Paso Robles, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great service at Jeff’s AutoWorks
Friendly and great work done by everyone
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Forrest.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 743 in total