Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(645 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
another great visit to Jeff's
All promised kept. All work done right the first time, as always. And as always, the only thing that would have made this trip to Jeff's better would be that it was free. Still, the cost was extremely reasonable. I am pleased....

KM
Kathy M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Jeff does a great job and efficient gets the job done quickly
Love this place good people very professional
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you Kathy.


FB
Frank B.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the business got the job done correctly and quickly. He says the business did great and he is happy to have brought his vehicle to the business.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you Frank.


DH
Dave H.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Smooth and Easy
I bring all of my vehicle's to Jeff's. From my Focus to my RV. Jeff's also services our company vehicles as well. Same day service and cool people that work there.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/24/2020

Thanks again Dave!


PR
Paul R.
Los Osos, CA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff is always quick and helpful.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you Paul.


KG
Ken G.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Ken said that they do very thorough work.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you Ken.


JL
Jordan L.
Atascadero, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said that they take care of him and everything is done relatively quickly.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Jordan.


CH
Carol H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Another great job done at Jeff's.
Jeff's has been taking care of our cars for about 8 yrs. I have zero complaints. All of the work has been done quickly and correctly. All of the estimates for the work to be done have been right on. That is, no surprises about added on work, no big increases in cost. These guys are GREAT!!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you Dan and Carol.


Verified Customer
Creston, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Friendly and quick
I needed an oil change and smog. They got me an appointment within a few days. They were friendly and professional.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you.


JW
Joseph W.
Atascadero, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the service was over all good but it took several hours more than he thought it was going to take.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you Joseph.


AR
Alison R.
Atascadero, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Amazing
Awesome.staff wonderful.service
Jeff's Auto excellent
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you Alison.


AG
Arlene G.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great service
We have been taking our cars to Jeff since
2016 on a friend’s recommendation. He and his staff are friendly, honest, reliable and fair. Best mechanic we have ever had. Seriously, his prices are good and it’s always a pleasure doing business there.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you Arlene.


BB
Berkeley B.
San Jose, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Best place to take your vehicle
Best place ever to have your vehicle serviced or worked on. Friendly, honest, hardworking, local people
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you Berkeley.


JN
Joanna N.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
great service
Jeff and crew took care of us same day. It was fast and to the point. Staff is very knowledgeable and professional.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you Joanna.


Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Awesome Service
I have been taking all my vehicles to Jeff’s for over 5 years. I wouldn’t take them anywhere else.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 645 in total