Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(640 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RA
Raymond A.
Paso Robles, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014
Great service!
Jeff is terrific and Paisley is the icing on the cake.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you Raymond and Erin.


RH
Rick H.
Atascadero, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014
Honest & Integrity
Jeff is as honest as the day is long. His prices are really fair and he stands behind his work. I am so glad that I found him!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you Rick.


TV
Terri Clevenger V.
Atascadero, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
Repairs and Smog Reviews
Very professional yet personable and "goes the extra mile" in ensuring the best quality of service is given while being cost effective which is very much appreciative. No matter how busy Jeff is, he will take the time to answer questions and schedule appointments. I would highly recommend him.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you Terri and Al.


AR
Aleeda R.
Atascadero, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2014
AMAZING
Always a great experience! Fast, friendly service!!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 11/20/2014

Thank you Aleeda.


SB
Sachi B.
Atascadero, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2014 Category: Service
Sachi said the business always provide great service and they are super friendly. They accommodate her schedule.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you Sachi for feedback. It is always nice to see you.


ES
Elizabeth S.
Paso Robles, CA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014
Personal seevice
Jeff is taking very good care of both my car and truck.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you for your feedback Elizabeth. I look forward to seeing you in the shop for your next service.


SC
Sandra C.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Very helpful!
I needed parts for my car and Jeff ordered them and installed them promptly! Thank you so much! He is very professional and helpful! I will be coming back!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you for your kind words Sandra.


MH
Mariska H.
Atascadero, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Mariska said the business has excellent service and it is great to work with them. She also said her vehicle is running great and she will be a repeat customer.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you for your nice review Mariska.


PS
Phyllis S.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014
Jeff
The service was done while I waited and it was done very quickly!
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you Phillis for bringing yor vehicles to Jeff's Auto Works. 


LN
Lisa,Anneelisabeth N.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014
Jeff is the best
Jeff cares and he is trustworthy, not something you can feel with many that work on cars. I feel I can rely on him and that hes there for me and he will do a good job and cares that it is a right job.
Jeff P. from Jeff's Auto Works responded on 10/28/2014

Thank you Lisa for your positive feedback. 


Displaying Review 631 - 640 of 640 in total