Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(918 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


MM
MARILYN M.
Lenexa, KS
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2016
Service on Miata
The man at the service desk was helpful, friendly and, although it was close to the time the business closed on Friday, got my car diagnosed. He loaned me a car for the weekend as he could not get the part in to fix my car at that hour. My car was fixed promptly Monday. The car that was loaned to me was very clean and ran well.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks for the great review Marilyn!


RJ
ROXIAN J.
Shawnee, KS
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016
Best Auto Shop Around
I have never been steered wrong with JoCo Automotive. They are honest guys who do great work. I went somewhere else once and they had to fix what the other shop did. I'll never go anywhere else again.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

We appreciate you!


SR
STEVE R.
Shawnee, KS
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016
Caring technicians
Good job by people who care
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you Steve!


TB
TONY and SUSAN B.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
Awesome communication
I brought in a friend's car to have it looked at since she was getting mixed reports on what was wrong. Alan and his team were awesome with providing details on what exactly was wrong, how much it would be to fix and why it was important (or not) to complete repairs on what they found wrong. My friend was incredibly happy to have a working car again and relieved to pay less than half of what she was originally told it would likely cost her (for an issue her car didn't even have).
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks so much for referring her. We appreciate you!


MP
MATT P.
Olathe, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Great Job. the staff is great!
The Johnson County Automotive crew did a great job as always. thanks for taking the time to explain my crazy door thing to me. works great now.

Thanks guys!!!
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you Matt!


RR
Robin R.
Shawnee, KS
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016 Category: Service
Robin said he was pleased with the business.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you Robin!


JS
JOE S.
Kansas City, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
The best
They're the best. Honest and great at their jobs.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks Joe!


CB
CHRIS B.
Kansas City, MO
BMW 528xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Never fun maintaining a BMW....BUT
I trust these guys, even when they are telling me what I don't want to hear - that my car needs repairs. Total pros and a heck of a lot more affordable than the dealer. Pleasure to support this local business.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks Chris. We appreciate you!


NK
Neta K.
Kansas City, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Neta said she feels comfortable with the business, and she trusts them.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks so much Neta!


DM
David M.
Kansas City, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Bernadine. She said she would recommend others to this business.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks for the review!


RH
ROBERTA H.
Shawnee, KS
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
Excellent car car repai
always helpful
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks Roberta!


NH
NEIDA H.
Olathe, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016
usual oil change and tire rotation
Great staff and work was completed on time while I waited!
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks so much Neida!


KB
KAREN B.
Prairie Village, KS
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016
Honest and fair!
These guys are great! Always professional and so helpful.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks Karen!


EB
EDWARD B.
Olathe, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
Top notch service
The guys at Johnson county automotive are great. Service is always completed quickly, prices are reasonable and they aren't going to do work that you don't need done.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks for the review!


LO
LYLE and CLARICE O.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Tires front to back
The customer is always number one.