Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


BC
BARRY and CAPRICE C.
Shawnee, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016
You recognize us when we come in or call.
Great job. You're the best.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thank you for your review! We firmly believe good relationships are the key to good service! 


JL
Jennifer L.
Kansas City, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said everything was great at the business.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Jennifer!


SK
Stephanie K.
Lees Summit, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016 Category: Service
Stephanie said she had been referred to the business by Butler's. The overall experience was okay.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Stephanie! We hope your battery lasts a long time!


MW
MARY W.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016
Professional courteous service
I appreciate their honesty about telling me what needs to be done for the car without pressure to do it today. Very nice staff.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Mary for your review! We try and prioritize repairs and maintenance for your convenience. 


TM
TERRI M.
Lenexa, KS
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016
Everyone is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
I have been looking for an automotive repair shop for almost 10 years and have finally found the right one! Great service, knowledgeable and low pressure to do repairs that can wait.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Terri for your review! We appreciate you!


DS
Dan And Marie S.
Lenexa, KS
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Dan said he has always good luck with this business. He would recommend this business for service.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thaks Dan!


RS
REBECCA S.
Olathe, KS
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2016
honest reliable
Great!
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Rebecca! We hope you find a nice car!


SH
Stephanie H.
Kansas City, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business is helpful and flexible.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Stephanie! The business is flexible but the guys... not so much! 


MW
Michelle W.
Shawnee, KS
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said she would recommend this business for service. They do good work.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Michelle! 


CO
Craig O.
Mission, KS
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016 Category: Service
Craig said the service manager at this business, Ernie, does a wonderful job providing service.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Craig! 


RD
Rod D.
Kansas City, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016 Category: Service
Rod said he left his IPad in the rental and they were nice enough to put it up for him. They were also knowledgeable and they explained things to him.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2016

Thanks Rod! We try and take care of ALL your needs!


DC
DENISE C.
Kansas City, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016
Oil change
Oil change and it was fast and efficient as usual.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/09/2016

Thanks, we try to make it easy! 


MR
Mark R.
Lenexa, KS
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2016 Category: Service
Mark said he has been going to this business for years. He knows them pretty well.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/09/2016

Thanks Mark, we are waiting for the recheck on the DOT inspection. 


BB
Bryan B.
Kansas City, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2016 Category: Service
Bryan said this business was very helpful, informative and the vehicle is running great.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/09/2016

Thanks Bryan! Glad we could get you back on the road. Don't wait too long for those ball joints!


EB
ERIN B.
Overland Park, KS
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016
Responsive, Timely, and Thorough!
Johnson County Automotive responded quickly to my repair, had parts ordered and delivered within a day, and had me back up and running so fast! As a small business owner, working with other respectful and responsive businesses is incredibly important to me.
Alan H. from Joco Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2016

Thanks Erin! We don't want to "hold you up"!