Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Home town favorite
There’s no other place I’d rather go for my car needs. Everyone at Keller is real, caring and I always have the greatest experience. Top notch!!

JD
JIM D.
Parker, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
People who work there and commitment they make and keep.
Mike is a great representative for Keller. He builds confidence with me and I know I will get a job well done.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
The people and the service.
I took my car in for the first time. I appreciate being able to make an appointment for an oil change. Everyone was very nice, very helpful and the service was great. I will definitely be back.

DM
DEAN M.
Parker, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Professional, willing to solve problems
Able to work through the problem with my truck and figured out a solution!

MF
Marilyn F.
Parker, CO
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said she is a long time customer, they treat her wonderful and she will stay with them.

GG
GABRIELLE G.
Parker, CO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Amazing work and phenomenal staff!
I absolutely LOVE this shop! Their entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Mike is phenomenal! He treats you like family! I know my vehicle is in good hands! I never leave disappointed. Their prices are beyond reasonable and the quality of work is outstanding. The entire experience is five star! I have been a customer here for about 8 years now and I refuse to let anyone else work on my vehicles. Outstanding shop!

NS
NANCY S.
Parker, CO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Felt like a valued customer
I have been going to Keller's at this location forever. I am always greeted when I come in by name, like a Cheers regular. They work with me when I call to schedule oil changes or maintenance. They call when they find something that needs to be addressed right away or even if it is something that can wait. I am treated like someone who understands and not talked down to because I am female. I trust everyone that works there and always recommend them when someone asks on Nextdoor where they should go to get maintenance done on their cars or trucks.

BS
BRADLEY S.
Parker, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Always great service.
They promptly got both our cars in with 2 days. The work was fast and efficient and we had our vehicles back the same day.

MW
MARY W.
Elizabeth, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Wonderful as always
I am always very pleased with the service and quality of work that I receive from Kellers.

JR
Jerome R.
Parker, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said he had a coupon that covered 5 quarts of oil and they charged him $4 a quart when last time he was charged $2.

BS
BRADLEY S.
Parker, CO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Always great service
I love taking my car to Keller’s. They are always fast and efficient.

RS
REBECCA S.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service and friendly staff
Steve and Tim were both very nice and explained my car repairs needed in detail. Fit me right in since I had an emergency with my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
professional mechanics
They care to get you back on the road with a better and safe car!

SL
Steve L.
Aurora, CO
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the business had good customer service, professional atmosphere, and did good work.

FD
Frank D.
Parker, CO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Frank said he has been going there for over 8 years. Steve and everyone there has always treated him well, taken good care of him and taken care of his vehicle promptly.