Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,321 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PD
PAYMUN D.
Parker, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
First timer
Thanks for the quick and efficient repairs. Truck feels brand new. Mike is the man, y’all made a lifetime customer. Thanks again.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great Auto Repair and Service
Trusted, honest, great customer service, truly care about doing the right thing for their customers!

HJ
HAROLD J.
Parker, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Excellent Automotive Maintenance
We've had our vehicles serviced by Keller's for years. Maintenance and repairs are always done right, reasonably priced, and completed on-time.

NS
NANCY S.
Parker, CO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great Service As Always
I love that I can call Keller's and request an appointment, not only for one car, but both cars so we can get oil changes, maintenance, etc done in the same day. I am able to drop off my car the night before and when the work is completed, I get a call letting me know to come on down with the second car. I am called if there is an issue or if there is going to be a delay. I am treated like family!

They have hired a new person named Sharon who is knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. She rounds out the team of Mike and Steve at the front counter to make sure customers are treated well.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
A+ service
Been going for years, great service and great value.

AM
Amy M.
Parker, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Amy said that they did an affordable oil change on her vehicle.

MM
MICHAEL J. M.
Parker, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Once again
As always your service was prompt, friendly and professional. We arrived unannounced with a charging issue and we picked up the vehicle @3 hours later. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Englewood, CO
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/06/2021
Good service, but didn't go the extra mile
I was in for a oil change and tire rotation. I notice my air pressure was a little low before drop off but I assumed Keller's would take care of that while doing the rotation. They didn't. Not a big deal, but that kind of thing is what gets ya 5 stars.

JK
JENELLE K.
Parker, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great experience
I'm not fond of going to get an oil change, but decided to try Kellera out and from the initial phonecall with Mike and the cleanliness of the interior and wonderful service, I couldn't be more pleased. The couch they have in their front room almost swoolawed me up, but it was comfortable. They did say it came with a tire rotation, but it wasn't noted on the paperwork, so I'm not sure.
Overall I would definitely give Keller's another go.
Thanks guys!

RE
RICHARD E.
Parker, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND MEETS THEIR COMMITMENTS
SERVICE ON ALL OUR VEHICLES FOR THE PAST 17 YEARS HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. POTENTIAL REPAIRS ARE IDENTIFIED BEFORE THEY CAN BECOME A BIG ISSUE AND MANUFACTURER'S SUGGESTED MAINTENANCE IS FLAGGED. MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS ARE ACCOMPLISHED BASED ON ESTIMATES PROVIDED IN ADVANCE. WORK IS WARRANTIED AND WARRANTIES ARE HONORED. THIS IS A VERY HONORABLE BUSINESS WITH A CUSTOMER FOCUS.

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Done earlier than expected
They had my vehicle done quicker than anticipated. Given an estimate of an hour and it was done in 45 minutes. Thanks!

GA
Greg A.
Castle Rock, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Greg said Mike did a great job. Also, they took care of everything a day before and got it done correctly and early.

SR
Sharon R.
Colorado
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Sharon said she felt like they were very attentive and serviced her vehicle very well. Very professional.

FD
Frank D.
Parker, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the business has always treated him right and they always take care of his vehicle. They are very friendly.

GV
GABBY V.
Aurora, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Awesome Staff
Fast, well priced, reliable