Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,347 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


HT
HANK T.
Pine, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great service
I have taken my cars to Keller’s for years because I can trust them

GD
GARY D.
Parker, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
The best! No reason to go anywhere else.
Have been taking all our vehicles to Kellers for twenty years and have gotten consistent and excellent service all the time. Amazingly, they have gotten even better! Steve, Mike and Sharon are the best in customer service and their prices and their warranties CAN NOT BE BEAT. And they have loaner cars at no extra cost! If you don't take your car or truck to them you are making a big mistake.

AT
ALBERT T.
Parker, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
2002 Toyota Highlander Oil Change
I was pleased to get the discounted price for regular customers on my annual oil change. Everything was done correctly and quickly as usual and I enjoyed a Starbucks latte while I waited an hour.

NS
NANCY S.
Parker, CO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Awesome as usual
I made an appointment and my car got right in. The car needed a cabin filter which they didn't have in stock, but could get from the warehouse in 25 minutes. No problem until a major accident caused a delay. I was told what was going on and apologized several times. This was not their fault obviously, but they made sure I had coffee and water. Excellent service, good prices and employees like Sharon, Mike and Steve who made it well worth it.

JF
JULIA F.
Parker, CO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great as always
You did a great job with the oil change, fast and efficient. Thanks

JW
JOHN W.
Parker, CO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
My White Van
I receive honest, timely service at Kellers each time I have any work done. I can recommend Kellers.

FD
Frank D.
Parker, CO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the business provided spot on service and they have always done everything they could to keep his vehicle going.

KH
KAREN H.
Aurora, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Employees friendly & Explain vehicle problens!
The friendly employees explain problems verbally & when needed show you where the problem is!

BV
Bruce V.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said they overcharged him. They didn't do a good job on the diagnostics and he thinks they fixed something that didn't need to be fixed and charged him a lot of money for it. They then said it wasn't that and he needed to get another issue done on his vehicle. After that his vehicle started to make lots of noise it never made before. Then his brakes went completely out while he was driving and he had to luckily get out of harms way. They sound so sweet and caring, but he will not go there again. He does not think they are honest and he thinks they took advantage of him.

HH
Henry H.
Englewood, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Henry said the staff members were friendly in the office and it was not a long wait, and good pricing.

PC
PAUL C.
Parker, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Always upfront, honest and flexible
We have been going to Keller's for years. They have always been up front about repairs needed and flexible in options available. Their pricing is very fair and we have never had any issues with repairs they have done.

VR
VICKY R.
Castle Rock, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly and professional
Always explain what needs to be done and what has been done.

LS
Liz S.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Liz said the business does excellent work.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Best Quality Service in town!
I took my Durango in Wednesday, heard back from them Thursday and out the door Thursday afternoon, this may not happen on every visit, but they try hard to get my vehicle back to me ASAP, they do good quality work and friendly service!

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service
Prompt great service.