Kia of Duluth


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2894 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
PHILIP J. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Employees."
I would give a five star but I have a frustration that deals with organization.
There seems to be a disconnect between sales, service and parts.
Example 1 - Our sales rep stated he would pay for our first oil change. When my spouse mentioned this to the service rep they stated that we would have to talk to sales. We did not.
Example 2 - The undercover needed to be replaced. I talked to the service rep. Wanted to schedule oil change and undercover replacement in one appointment. Service rep stated that I would have to talk to parts rep to order undercover. I asked why he could not do that for me. Thought he said yes but after I scheduled the appointment he transferred me to the parts department.
When it looked like the part might not arrive in time I was contacted by the service department but I had to contact the parts department myself.
Seriously.
This is not an employee problem or a training problem this is a nonflexible management problem.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 12:00 PM
PAULA R. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Always do a great work and go out of there way
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:19 PM
DENNIS R. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and people"
As always work was great and on time
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:38 PM
JOANNE H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car"
Russ was so awesome !!! The whole car buying wad simple and fun ! Love my new car ❤️
Vehicle: Nissan Versa Note
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:25 AM
JAMES K. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time"
Work was done on time as quoted and people are friendly.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:44 PM
LORNA W. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respect"
When I bring my car into KIA for service, I immediately know I am a valued customer.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:52 AM
JOHN P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall"
Was a little disappointed when I arrived ,it would Be 1hr to 1hr 45 . Glad they were honest, the caller told me 20 minutes.. the shop was surprised also.. Finished up in short order also offered a ride.. very nice, Thank you
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:18 PM
EDWARD J. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & friendly staff"
Great staff, good service and comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:10 PM
ROBERT F. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Staff was friendly and helpful. My car was completed in a reasonable time.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:43 AM
BRUCE T. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase of 2018 Kia Soul."
I like my Kia Soul. It is so fun to drive and cruise along the highway.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:06 AM
GARY M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
..
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:05 PM
John R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said everything went great. The place did a good job and he was pleased with everything they did for him.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRISTOPHER B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"bought new tires, awesome deal"
KIA was fantastic and quick with getting the new tires on. Great deal, buy 3 and get the 4th for $1. Real good quality tires
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:33 AM
KIM B. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Friendly Staff"
Appreciated the Saturday crew accommodating me for an oil change and tire rotation on short notice. Always treated very well at Kia and service was pretty quick!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:37 PM
Robert W. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robert said the staff did a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brandon H. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said the staff was friendly and helpful. They did what he needed and he had a good experience there.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
THOMAS O. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia service"
Prompt professional.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 05:20 AM
Carson M. on 04/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Absolutely terrible"
my mother has had a kia van almost all my life, she babies it. it’s about 12 years old. she got it brand new and now it has 95k and ITS PIECE. if you want to get screwed over in every possible way. go there! go check out her review. it explains a lot more! one day i will go in there and give them my word for fucking over my mom for years! you’re all idiots
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 06:49 PM
NICHOLAS F. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Service I Have Had"
I'd like to say Thank You, I found the service to be outstanding. I can't stand over bearing, pushy sales persons, and this was not my experience at all. I came in knowing what I was looking for and the sales person was more than happy to answer my questions and hear what I had to say. Through out the process the staff were more than accommodating, heard my concerns and were willing to help make sure I was happy with my purchase, without pressuring me in any way into a purchase. I came out with the vehicle I went in for a very happy customer.

I highly recommend visiting Kia of Duluth if they have the vehicle you are looking for, or if you have questions about their vehicles.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 03:00 PM
PATRICIA S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always try to keep the customer happy and informed. As prompt as can be.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2894 in total