Kia of Duluth


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2818 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
MARY K. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"kia oil change"
pleasant staff and comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:46 PM
CAROLYN L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just bought my 3rd Kia--Love them!"
Kia Duluth is by far the best car dealership I have dealt with. Sales and service people are fantastic--Friendly, polite, knowledgable. Sales floor and service center are exceptionally clean. Waiting area is fantastic! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:48 AM
ADAM S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
We had a great experience with KIA of Duluth. They worked with us on our brand new purchase of a 2018 Sportage. Got us they options we wanted, and help us get some more. Thank you again, and we look forward to purchasing with you the future.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:58 PM
DIANE H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repairs"
Friendly customer service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 05:58 PM
AMY M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly"
The staff make you feel welcome. They also check to make sure you are comfortable and see if you need anything. Very kind.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:29 PM
KELSEY R. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful"
This was the third time I had to go in for my fog lights to be installed but it was to no fault of them. The first time I ran out of time and had to head to work and rescheduled. The second time the had a staffing issue and I had to reschedule. The third time I went in the took care of me. They brought me to work and dropped off my car to me at work it was great! I know most people would see this as a problem but I was just thrilled that they were willing to do this for me. I have my fog lights they look amazing and my car looking like it’s brand new. They did an amazing job and I wouldn’t have had this adventure any other way. I may be a kid to some but Kia is Duluth has always treated me like an adult.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 08:26 AM
KEVIN P. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle recall fixed "
Got the recall done very quickly, way faster than what the factory said it would take!
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:50 PM
BRADLEY L. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:05 AM
PAMELA S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"got me in within a reasonable time without an appointment"
fast service, great customer service
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:27 AM
BRENDA R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Curtious and friendly service"
My Kia 2011 Sorento's oil light continuously would blink once the car warmed up and the oil pressure went down. When taking off the light would go off but blink once in a while. Had it checked the first day came back on when going home, did bring it back next day and the problem was resolved. I did receive a call before hand explaining the issue, not to mention I was informed of two recalls that they would take care of. I have always had good luck at Kia and the techs, and reps have been very courteous and friendly.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:03 AM
RONALD S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"use cAR PURCHASE"
service was prompt and courteous
sales person was helpful
financing was easy and quick
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:28 PM
Harlan J. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harlan said the facility has always been good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHERRY H. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat me like I'm their only customer! "
I started my KIA experience back in 2004. Since then I have upgraded three additional times with my most recent vehicle being a 2018 Sorento. I have thought about going to a different Brand, but keep coming back to Kia for the personalized service. They make it a point to go out of their way whenever I am there, which is why I also have all my service done with them. Thank you KIA of Duluth!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:53 AM
Kara R. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kara said her vehicle was in and out for service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL C. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't ask for anything better."
Every time I go to Kia for my oil changes, tire rotations,etc the appointments are easy to make, there is very little waiting time, the service advisors are very personable and knowledgeable and of course the service itself is top notch. I have never had a single complaint in five years.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 09:56 PM
LISA L. on 02/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Women are second class citizens?"
I felt that only my husband was listened to/spoken to, and my husband also noticed this. I emailed and asked the response to be directed to me, since my husband does not have access to email/phone during his work hours. The Kia employee called my husband's cell phone and left a message! And called my home phone and left a message! But did not email me OR call my work number - the two options I asked for them to contact me by. So, by the time we got either message, it was too late. I secured the vehicle loan through our Credit Union and did all the research in visiting multiple websites price/comparison shopping etc., had a vested interest in buying, and did not appreciate being treated like a second-class citizen. I also tried to be honest in saying the price RANGE we wanted to spend - big mistake. They took me to the top and added $500 more than I was comfortable with. Also did not show us ANY of the used vehicles I was interested in.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 03:08 PM
Douglas P. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Patricia. She said the staff is always attentive to her needs, they explain everything and it's done as she asks. She has recommended this business and they are an outstanding service department.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eugene J. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Eugene said it took forever to get the oil change done.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Makenna b. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Makenna said the customer service was really good. She bonded really well with her sales person and they were very patient with her.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dorothy T. on 02/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Dorothy said it took her 2 weeks to get a loaner vehicle even though she told the business she needed a vehicle soon. She had to leave her son alone to go and get the vehicle with her husband. She was very disappointed with the business because it took 2 months to get her vehicle back and every time she called to see how her vehicle was doing they would tell her they were fixing her vehicle. First time she called they told her they were replacing some part. The second time they were cleaning out some wires. They gave her 3 different answers. The staff was very nice.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2818 in total