Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,800 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JR
JOSHUA R.
Carlton, MN
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Warranty repairs
Had scheduled an appointment to take care of a recall, when engine issues reared their ugly heads. Dropped the car off, and was in contact with the dealership for most of the cars stay there. Staff did their best to keep me posted on the status of the repair, and vehicle was restored to operating condition.

PE
PATTI E.
Taconite, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Very thought ful
Friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Superior, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Brakes and Detailing
Everyone was very nice and service was quick and well done.

LP
LISA P.
Duluth, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Quality Understanding
Thank You kindly Kia service representatives/technicians
Jaiden and Laurie being knowledgeable, flexible
Zac for great skills knowledge

VM
VIVIAN M.
Aurora, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/11/2021
Kia sportage
My 2012 Kia has been in shop on at least 4 occasions...they seem not to listen to what we're saying is wrong...they say they fixed issues, but the back tires are still wearing out..the car was in shop about 2 months ago..we brought it in the end of May for a recall...when we had it in prior..they put all new tires on car...6 WEEKS later, about 800 miles on tires, the left rear was showing wear...they pretty much brushed that off...we ARE NOT REAL HAPPY Dealing with our issues..we've sank about $4500 into that car the last 2 years...I quit driving it cuz O told my husband I was gonna die in that car!!! We ARE NOT HAPPY CAMPERS...

Verified Customer
Cloquet, MN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Contraction in area is hard to get to you
Employees were much kinder than last trip and very helpful. Thanks

SN
SCOTT N.
Two Harbors, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great service.
Appreciate the staff. Always good work done as well.

Verified Customer
Superior, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Service
Good job, services

ML
MARK L.
Washburn, WI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Good Service!
We have always been very satisfied with your KIA service department. We usually check in with the same guy when we come for service. He is always very pleasant, friendly
and we trust him. He always is very professional and we especially like working with him. Everyone in your service department has always been great, professional, friendly,
and we are very happy with the service that KIA provides.

DK
DEBRA K.
Duluth, MN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Continued excellent service
Kia of Duluth/Freeway Auto continues to provide fast, friendly service. Their customer service is #1!

GS
GLEN S.
Superior, WI
Kia Telluride
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Mr
Great customer care!

TE
TERRANCE E.
Keewatin, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Everyone works hard to make your new car dream come true!. And always treated great paul worked hard to get exactly what we wanted.we made a good friend.!.
Greatest car dealer ever!
They make your car dreams come true.

SF
SKYE F.
Two Harbors, MN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Good systems
Nice place to wait, kid friendly with snacks. Quick service, great communication. Awesome to get a complimentary car wash!!
I will continue to bring my van here to get serviced.

Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2021
Kia Duluth
Everything good

CM
CHERRE M.
Duluth, MN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Good Service
Since I bought my car from the Kia dealership I’ve been taking it back there for its regular oil changes. They do a quick job, inspect it and it’s always easy to schedule the appointment. The woman I dealt with last time was a delight.