Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(240 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Farmington Hills, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2020
Work done quickly correctly calls with updatesand professional
direct, looked for best for part show what is done and how
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/27/2020

Thank You!

We look forward to earning that 5'th star!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

TD
TONI D.
Southfield, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018
The staff
The staff was very friendly and take the time to explain what I needed to do as far as my truck
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you!

We look forward to earning that 5'th star!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

VC
VALERIE C.
Farmington, MI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2018
Cost of blower motor and easy install
The dealerships said $500 your service cost me 450. I thought I'd save more.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your review!

Sadly, the dealer were the only people that had the correct blower motor, so we were locked in on the price of the part. We were able to save you some money on labor however, while it may not have been as much as you had hoped, was still a savings. Most likely we were able to complete the repair in a faster turn around time than most dealers. All in all, not too bad.

We're looking forward to earning that 5'th star!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

JB
JUSTIN B.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2016
Very close to my office!
Thank you so much for the drop off all the way down in Dearborn, from Farmington!
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 04/15/2016

Thank you! We were happy to assist and we look forward to earning that 5th star!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

TE
Teena E.
Farmington, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Teena said they were quick and the service was good. It was more expensive than she hoped.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 02/17/2016

We were glad to have assisted you with your vehicle. I'm sorry that the repairs were more than you were expecting, but we don't do things in half measures. We work hard to make sure that your vehicle is repaired using top quality parts, backed by a nation wide 24 month/24,000 mile warranty.


If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454

RH
Ronald H.
Farmington, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2016 Category: Service
Ronald said the work completed at this business could have been cheaper.
Paul K., Owners from King's Garage responded on 01/29/2016

First off, thank you for being our customer for 15+ years!

We have always tried to be as fair as we can in our pricing, that said we feel that the prices we charge are in line with the quality of our parts and service. 

We could lower prices, however, if we do something would have to give. Either the quality of parts would diminish, thus more failures and return visits for the same repairs, or we would have to let someone go from the garage. The former would not work out well for anyone and the latter would make for much longer turn around times.

That said, we are always looking for ways to make repairs and services more affordable.

Paul, Paul & Brenda King
The King Family
248.476.5454