Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(248 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Reviews


DL
Debbie L.
Murfreesboro, TN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2015
Courtesy Car
Always provides a courtesy car when I need it.

JS
Janti S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2015
convinient location
close to my place

BM
Barbara M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2015
Kirby's
Friendly & knowledgeable

KJ
Kurt J.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2015
Good service
Fast, intelligent, fair, solid service.

DR
Demetrius R.
La Vergne, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2014
Great Service
It's convenient to work close to a shop where you can honestly trust that you are getting what you need and are not being taken advantage of. That's why I always come here.

DJ
Dallas J.
Murfreesboro, TN
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2014
Quick, quality work
We had a myriad of things serviced on our car -- radiator, oil pan, horn, etc -- and after telling Kirby's that it was our only family vehicle the work was completed the next day, prior to the promised time.

JH
James H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2013 Category: Service
James said Steve was pretty nice, but when he came to pick the vehicle up they quoted him a higher price of $50. When he mentioned it to Steve he gave him a card for a free oil change. He would not recommend this business because the price is too high.

AC
Andrew C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Andrew said this business did a good job.

RW
Ray W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Ray said the service was good, but it cost more than he expected.

DM
Donald M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Donald said he got a $30 oil change and he did not expect to hear from the facility that he needed $2000 worth of additional work. He has never seen any indication of the issues he was advised of, but he thinks the facility could have given him the news in a better manner. The repairs were finished in a timely fashion. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
Mitch K. from Kirby's Garage ll responded on 10/15/2013

The vehicle has quite a bit of work that needs to be done. What the vehicle costs to repair is out of my control but one thing to keep in mind is, do the repairs a little at a time. That way the expense is spread out. All vehicle are gonna need maintenance eventually and I hope you think of us when you need it done. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.


GL
Gage L.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2013 Category: Service
Gage said he was not happy because they had his vehicle at the facility for a few days because the financing department did not approve him. He said he is satisfied that he got his vehicle repaired.

RJ
Roger J.
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2013 Category: Service
Rhonda said they did their best, but she had to take the vehicle back because there were problems. The customer service was good.

MF
Marc F.
Fairview, TN
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2013
I'll be back...
This was my first time having work done at Kirby's. Recommended by a friend. Kirby's is a family run business with a high level of customer service. Jesse was accommodating to get me in and fast to get the work done. Prices are fair. No BS. I'll definitely go back.

BY
Bonnie Y.
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2013 Category: Service
Bonnie said the service is always very good, but she did not receive any updates from the business, which was inconvenient.

DL
Debbie L.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2013 Category: Service
Debbie said the service was not the best, but it was still good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 29 in total