Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(748 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


EM
Eric M.
Edgerton, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2016
Followed through
Followed through after a small setback.

ED
Ed D.
Saint Joseph, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2016
Quick Service
I took my car in for a State Inspection and a Oil Change. I waited for the work to be performed and was given an estimated wait time. The work was performed is less time than the estimate which allowed me to get on with my day.

AW
Alice W.
Saint Joseph, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016 Category: Service
Alice said this business provided her vehicle with good service fast. She was well pleased by the quality of the service.

ED
Ed D.
Saint Joseph, MO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016
Expected Service
At Kruse's, I get the type of service I expect from a automotive repair facility. They are knowledgeable about automobiles and treat their customers in a professional and courteous manner. Kruse's owners have the technical knowledge and have a staff of knowledgeable and trained technicians to perform the maintenance and repairs required to maintain the safety and reliability of my cars. I trust their recommendations and do not feel pressured into purchasing items/services not required.

CT
Cindy T.
Wathena, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016
great car care
I am very pleased with the service and the reliable care I always receive.

AK
Al K.
Everest, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
Prompt service
Friendly

DC
Debbie C.
Saint Joseph, MO
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
friendly service
You guys are great. Friendly. And you don't make me feel stupid when I don't know the correct terminology. Thanks for all you do. Debbie

PR
Patrick R.
Agency, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
New tires
Got my replacement tires with ease and confidence! Kruses is a low key easy to work with business!

EM
Eric M.
Edgerton, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Routine tire rotation
Just a tire rotation but my truck was done long before I requested. These dudes are awesome.

AH
Alex H.
Missouri
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Alex said the business made sure they communicated with him and made sure his vehicle was in the best condition it could be. The service was quick and the people seemed caring.

SH
Sarah H.
Saint Joseph, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff is very polite and works really hard to take care of her vehicle. They go out of their way to look out for her.

JG
Janice G.
Saint Joseph, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
Janice said the business takes very good care of her. She can depend on them and they do not overcharge her. She trusts them.

PJ
Pat J.
Saint Joseph, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Pat said this business is where she takes all 6 of her vehicles.

JH
Joye H.
Union Star, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Joye said the employees at this business did a terrific job providing service. They are very friendly, helpful, and informative. They also try to make her understand what was done to her vehicle and watch things for her.

KT
Ken T.
Troy, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Ken said this business fixed his vehicle and it is running well now.

Displaying Review 481 - 495 of 748 in total