Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,159 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Westland, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Always on point
Thank you for your service

TS
Thomas S.
Westland, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership.The Hyundai products are better then any American made car manufacturers even through some of the cars are build here in the United States.
Check out this Dealership you won't be sorry and Hyundai product line and warranties are outstanding.

YS
Yaaqob S.
Dearborn, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service

Verified Customer
Dearborn, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Mostly nice experience
It would have been nice if they explain which garage to go to. I went to other two first and had to find someone to direct me.. multiple people had same complaint. Very busy but once I was waited on very helpful.. having Lyft rides was very nice. Car was done much quicker than expected.

Verified Customer
Warren, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
This location is always clean and the service advisors are always polite.
The only problem I seen was that nothing was checked on the sticker placed on windshield. They usually tell you the condition of your tires, brakes, and battery. However, nothing was checked therefore leaving me to believe that these items were not taken into consideration.

EE
Eureka E.
Redford, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
This is an excellent dealership.

DJ
Donna J.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
2019 Hyundai Tucson
I have no review to write just a statement regarding how does a new car stalls out while driving when you just left the dealership less than a week ago regarding maintenance and recalls replacement . I upset because I do a lot of freeway driving and by the grace of God before I entered the freeway the vehicle shut down at the service drive and not in the middle of the freeway, as of now car in the shop no response all day as to whats going on with it. Personally I like the car but finding different info per the website making me second think about the quality and safety of my purchase.

PL
Peggy L.
Dearborn Heights, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Repeat customer
I'm on my third lease from LaFontaine. Happy customer!

Verified Customer
Garden City, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Performed in timely manner

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Helpful staff
The staff were helpful and professional.

JM
Juanita M.
Allen Park, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
The service manager was knowledgeable and safety aware ,

OS
Olesia S.
Dearborn, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Review
Moriah was top notch in facilitating the service process!

Verified Customer
Garden City, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Even with an appointment, I was surprised to wait an hour and 40 minutes for an oil change and tire rotation. The service advisor was very personable and polite.

OS
Owace S.
Taylor, MI
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Oil change was done quickly

CP
Cecil P.
Detroit, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Service and service representatives
Sami is an excellent service representative. He kept me informed and answered all my questions