Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


CA
CHARLES A.
Denver, CO
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
BMW Z3 maintenance
Done right the first time at a fair price.

MS
Miriam S.
Denver, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He said the staff are nice people, they explain very well what the problem of the vehicle is and they are very good people.

NK
Naomi K.
Colorado
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Naomi said the service was fast and the check up was free.

BM
BOB M.
Denver, CO
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Service and attitude of employees
Excellent service and explanations of what is needed for your car.

CB
CHERE B.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Helpful and kind staff
This is the second time I have been there. I was recommended by several friends. They give you a very fair deal and back on the road right away. They really do care about your safety and making it affordable for you. I'm very thankful I found this place!

CC
Carla C.
Denver, CO
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dennis. He said the owner is very good to them and they have fair pricing.

PL
Philippe L.
Denver, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Phillippe said the business has good mechanics, and they are a good and friendly staff. They are always available to fit him in and get his vehicle done in a timely manner.

AA
Angela A.
Denver, CO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Angela said the staff did an excellent job. She stated that the owner, John P, always watches out for her. She added that she had a wonderful experience.

HH
HALE H.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Honesty, excellent work, fair pricing.
I've patronized a whole lot of auto repair shops over the past 54 years that I've been driving; some really good - some that should've been shuttered and the owner thrown in jail. ...So, Lakewood Lube & Repair? I'll just put it this way: I'd send my family, my boss, and my best friend there with no second thoughts. The owner, John, is absolutely down-to-Earth and cares about his customers - and that's as good as it gets in this (or any) business. Tell him I sent you.

JG
Jeffrey G.
Englewood, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the business was a good experience.

CB
Cynthia B.
Morrison, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Cynthia said that the place's owner was very accommodating, knowledgeable and .gave her personalized attention.

CT
Chelsea T.
Denver, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Chelsea said the service was great. She said the staff was pleasant, quick and accommodating.

MH
Mike H.
Denver, CO
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he had to call the facility. They had his vehicle for a week without any updates.

KH
Karen H.
Denver, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
John and Lakewood Lube and Repair are AWESOME and HONEST
Working with an honest individual as the owner, John, or Lakewood Lube and Repair is very reassuring!

LH
LISA H.
Denver, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
John is fantastic and really cares about his customers!
I highly recommend Lakewood Lube and Repair. They try to get you back on the road as soon as they can. Love this place. Would not go anywhere else.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 618 in total