Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(421 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rindge, NH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
The work was done when promissed.
The car was dirty on the inside from the mechanic, the inside of the door and the floor. It was a cold time of year to try and clean it.
.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/22/2020

Hello, I apologize for the dirt inside the car.  That is unacceptable.  I will talk to the technician to make sure it doesn't happen again. 

Please call me at 603-357-7004 and I will have my recon depatment clean the inside of your car for you.  

again my sincerest apologies.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BL
BO and KATHLEEN L.
Westmoreland, NH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2019
Friendly and courteous sales staff, very clean facility and reliable service staff
VERY SATISFIED, VEHICLE WAS DONE ON TIME AS PROMISED, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE LEON'S AND J&L FOR MY VEHICLE REPAIRS
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JS
Joanna S.
Keene, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Joanna said the business was great and they gave her a loaner vehicle when her vehicle wasn't finished.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Joanna for the feed back! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RP
ROGER P.
Swanzey, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2019
ROUTINE SERVICE
THANKS FOR SERVICING OUR 2015 HONDA WITH THE CARE WE EXPECTED
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you Roger for the feed back.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LL
Lori L.
New Hampshire
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Lori said her experience was very good.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Leon's for your automotive needs!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DB
Derek B.
Putney, VT
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Derek said the business provided good service. It took them awhile to get him in for the service. They were spectacular with communication.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/15/2019

HI Derek,

    Thank you for the feed back and your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

EB
Emmanuel B.
Swanzey, NH
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Emmanuel said everyone was really nice and he likes this facility.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Emmanuel,

We appreciate your feed back and your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JM
John M.
Keene, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
John said the service went well. The appointment was not scheduled at the right time.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/03/2019

Hi John,

     We apologize for any miss communication on the scheduling. Thank you for the feed back we will use this to better serve our customers.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JC
JIM and DANA C.
Keene, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2018
A Repair Shop Worth Your Consideration
I've brought three cars (two Subarus and a Mazda) to Leon's for service in the last year for everything from state inspections to new bushings and a timing belt. Leon's provides quality service at a fair price - and they they are very pleasant to deal with. These guys know their stuff. I would not hesitate to come back.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for the feed back.  I will make sure to pass this along to the staff! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BP
Brooks P.
Francestown, NH
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Brooks said he is disappointed the vehicle was totaled, and that it did not pass smog test.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 09/06/2018

Hi Brooks,

     I am very sorry we had to give you the bad news about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Leon's for your service needs. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PM
Peter M.
Sullivan, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Peter said he was happy with the service. However, he said he had to wait awhile because he did not have an appointment.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 08/18/2018

Hi Peter,

     Sorry you had to wait a bit for your truck.  We are glad we could get the leaking transmission cooler and lines replaced while you waited.  
     Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RS
Richard S.
Westmoreland, NH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Richard said, he would recommend this business to others.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 08/18/2018

Hi Richard,

     Thank you for the feed back. We appreciate your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

EG
Evan G.
Keene, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Evan said he has had good service with this business and mediocre service with this business.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 08/14/2018

Hi Evan,

     Thank you for the feed back and we appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

EM
Ed M.
New Hampshire
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Ed said the service was fine, it was a good experience.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 06/05/2018

Hi Ed, thank you for the feed back.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MP
MARK and JEANNE P.
Swanzey, NH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2018
Pride 2007 Hundyi Santa Fe
With few exceptions we have always been satisfied and confident in the work we have had done at Leon's. The service writers do not, to our knowledge, try to get us to authorize work that does not need to be done for the maintenance and safety of our cars. At the same time, if the techs come across something that needs to be repaired for safety reasons, we are contacted, the service recommended and explained, and the decision left with us.

If, as happened recently, there seems to be a problem with a car after service is completed, Leon's responds quickly and tries to resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

We appreciate the work and knowledge we have benefited from for many years at Leon's and will continue to use Leon's into the future.

Mark Pride
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Mark,

    Thank you for the feedback on your last service visit.  I'm sorry about the miss communication and we appreciate your patience and understanding.  Thank you for your business and have a great day!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004