Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(426 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


JB
James B.
Hinsdale, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
James said they were good to him over there, especially John.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/14/2020

Hi James, Thank you for the feed back.  I will pass this on to John. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CR
Crystal R.
New Hampshire
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Crystal said she never has any issues with the business.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your business Crystal! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SR
STEVEN R.
Keene, NH
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service
John was very helpful in getting all 3 of our cars in for inspection, very friendly and very helpful.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/07/2020

Hi Steven, 

   Thank you for letting me know.  I will pass the atta boy on to John.  

I thank you for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

KM
Kae M.
Hinsdale, NH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Kae said the steering on her vehicle vibrates a little bit. She doesn't understand why, but everything else is fine. The Manager let her in early instead of having her stand outside in the cold. The staff was friendly, especially the Manager for letting her in. She really appreciated that.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/07/2020

Kae, 

    Thank you so much for the feed back!

I appreciate your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L(603)357-7004


NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
State Inspection
Service is great!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/03/2020

Thanks agan Norma!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PC
PETER C.
Keene, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Very Friendly and on time
I would recomend
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the feed back Peter.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RC
Richard C.
Winchester, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard's wife. She said that she was very pleased with the service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the feed back and your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RK
Richard K.
Keene, NH
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he had battery and alternator problems and they came and picked up his vehicle. The vehicle was done quickly and swept out clean. He had good conversation with David and Liz. He said it was a wonderful situation and he can't get any better. He appreciated the smiling attitude of Ryan.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/16/2020

Hi Dick, 

   Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MC
MICHAEL C.
Swanzey, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
BEST REPAIR PLACE IN TOWN
I have been a customer of Leons for 2 plus years and have never had an unpleasant experience. The service is outstanding from the front desk to the garage. My truck ALWAYS runs better after any service they provide. As far as I am concerned this is the ONLY place to take your vehicle for service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you Mike for the feed back and for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BR
BONNIE & GRIFFITH R.
Westmoreland, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Trustworthy
Much more friendly
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you Bonnie for the feed back.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DM
DAVE M.
Dublin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
big mac's truck
I was there to pick up a part and noticed my oil needed changing all the techs were busy so the owner Ben changed the oil and checked the rest of the vehicle for me thanks Ben
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/10/2020

Your Welcome Dave.  It was my pleasure.  Thank you for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

TS
TODD S.
Marlborough, NH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Friendly and Professional!
Great service and always excellent work performed on my vehicle.
The only place I will get service!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you Todd for your continued patronage.  I appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BD
Bill D.
Walpole, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the business is a great place.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you Bill for your business and your response!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Marlow, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Inspection
They were very informative on what my vehicle needed for safe travel, rear breaks and tires. They brought me back and showed me the issues. And they were very accommodating in scheduling and completing the work.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you very much for your business and feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JB
James B.
Hinsdale, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James' wife. She said the staff are always very good, no problem with the service and they are very pleased with the service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you for you're business! 

Happy hollidays!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004