Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(498 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FG
FRANK & PAT G.
Keene, NH
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
oil change / tire rotation
service was done well; I also received an estimate on front bumper cover damage that was very well explained

BJ
Brian J.
Munsonville, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Brian said that they were really good at communicating and keeping him informed throughout the process. The results are fantastic and he's very satisfied with their service.

DF
DONALD F.
Stoddard, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Good service at a reasonable price
My title says it all!

RC
Richard C.
Winchester, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said they always do a good job.

DL
Donald L.
Keene, NH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Donald said they are really good down there.

GB
Gail B.
Hinsdale, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Gail said she would recommend the business.

SS
Sherry S.
Troy, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Sherry said business does a great job and the personnel are very friendly.

NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
State inspection.
Exceptional service; exceptional people.

MC
MICHAEL & LILLIAN C.
Swanzey, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
BEST IN TOWN
What can I say that I haven't said before!!!! The people and the service are the best in town.
.

ER
Elroy R.
Troy, NH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Elroy said he's always got good service there. There's been nothing disappointing about anything that's happened there. The service has been great. He recommended seeing Eric. The towing of his vehicle has been excellent too.

JH
Jonathan H.
New Hampshire
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Jonathan said they got the job done and did so quickly.

CB
Charles B.
Rindge, NH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Charles said the staff was very professional, very quick and took car of a couple of problems at no charge. He has not had an actual service done but would tell others of this facility,

CC
CAROL C.
Keene, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Amazing
I am the luckiest person in the world! I have a group of honest mechanics who take pride in their work and are respected and supported by their boss. I am lucky because
I know that I can depend on them to take care of my vehicle and me.

JT
JAMES & JESSICA T.
Troy, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Excellent Body Work and Service
Thank you so much to all the staff at Leon’s who worked on my car over the past 3 weeks. I appreciate the communication from Scott throughout the process as well as his patience. Thank you to everyone for answering my questions and making sure my vehicle, including the tires, was safe and fixed. The staff was professional and kind throughout the whole process. Thank you all for fixing my car!

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Easy and excellent service
I can always count on Leon's for great service.