Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(362 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


JW
JACQUES W.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Je
Excellent service

HL
HUGO JR L.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
The best of the best!
As always, outstanding service. LA Repair provides excellent quality service and the team is very professional. I truly recommend the shop.

DD
DEBBIE D.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Honest Mechanic
Ricky has always given me Excellent service never over charges very reasonable. It’s like when you find a great doctor you can trust and don’t want to go any where else.

SL
SHIRLEY L.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
This Guy Knows His Stuff
I absolutely love these mechanics. They don't waste your time because they know what they're doing. They always give me a clean quote and they always go above and beyond to get the job done right the first time.

RJ
ROBERTO J.
Tampa, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Knowledge and service.
Ricky and his assistants are great team. Knowledgeable and very good in service oriented. Trust is everything in business and they have mine.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Awesome diagnosing problems
These guys were able to properly diagnose the issues with my car and resolved it same day. Thanks so much.

KM
KENNETH M.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Rickie is super
Nice job as always you do the best job ever more then any other mec you r true to your words and don’t lie or cheat anyone keep up the good work rickie?

AP
AIMEE P.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Great service!!!
Always get great service here at LA Repairs

TM
Trevor M.
Tampa, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Custom alignment at a great price
They have a high end Hunter Alignment machine, give them a spec and they will match it. Very transparent regarding costs and what is being done to your vehicle.

AP
ARNALDO P.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICES
After the labor GUARANTY was over RICK completed a repair at no cost
THANK YOU

TW
TERRY W.
Brandon, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Honesty, Awesome service and great prices!
I've been struggling on whether or not to get my daughter a new car or fix her VW CC. I've taken her car to multiple mechanics and people I trust only to be told they cant work on it or the repairs would cost thousands of dollars with no guarantee the repairs wouldn't keep coming. Not only did Ricky repair her car, he did a bunch of extra things without charging me past his initial estimate. At the dealer or many of the places that said they would even work on it these repairs would have cost more than $3,500. For less than half he did those repairs and more! If you want an honest, ASE Certified MASTER technician to work on your car I highly recommend Ricky @ LA Auto repair. Her car drives like it was brand new!

JV
JAVIER V.
Tampa, FL
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Clean/person
Todas Las personas son muy nice y buenos tratos ??

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
perfect attention
Everything was very good, the repair was quick and without any problem, both the owner and his mechanic are kind people.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Awesome Experience
Love Ricky and his staff. Very friendly and customer centric!

LP
LEON P.
Brandon, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Honesty .. great prices.. friendly staff
I have been coming to this shop for years. They are the best in repair. Very honest. Very friendly. And great work. I will continue referring people to this shop

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 362 in total