Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(359 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BD
Barbaro D.
Lutz, FL
Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
Barbaro said they do a good job.

OD
ORESTE D.
Tampa, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2017
Honest and fast.
Very fast and fixed my car right the first time at a very reasonable and competent price. Will recommend to all friends and family.

LP
LEON P.
Brandon, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
Honesty.. and good prices
I have been going here for my repairs and oil changes for Years .. the best place in town

GV
GUILLERMO V.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Good
Good

AP
ANDRIOSKY P.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Great service
Great service very helpful and very nice staff

OJ
ORLANDO J.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017
Great service
Great service

MG
MIMI G.
Tampa, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Repaired all my motor mounts. Great work!
Repaired all my motor mounts. Great work!

PP
PEDRO P.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Best service in Tampa, FL
Fast, efficient and professional

NC
NORMA C.
Tampa, FL
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Lexus
Excelente service, I recommend it highly

LW
LEE W.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
GREAT JOB!
Ricky does a great job. Will definitely go back. And I will tell family and friends.

SH
SARAH V H.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017
Sara Henry
Always with great customer service.

RR
RAYMOND R.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
always great work
not one problem ever

MR
MICHAEL R.
Land O Lakes, FL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017
Honest and prompt service
I have taken my Lexus to these guys before and every time they take care of me in record time and with a fair competitive price. They always get the diagnosis correct and complete the repairs fast. Kudos to Ricky and his crew!!!

VH
VERONICA H.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
OIL CHANGE
AS ALWAYS IT WAS QUICK AND DONE PERFECTLY! I APPRECIATED THE LAST MIN APPOINTMENT ACCOMMODATION.

WB
Wilson B.
Clearwater, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017 Category: Service
Wilson said this business always takes care of him no matter what the problem is.

Displaying Review 286 - 300 of 359 in total