Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(427 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JL
John L.
Parrish, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff at the business explained everything in detail and provided good service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you John for taking the time to leave a review.  Our team's job is to make sure the customer understands the problem, what is needed to repair and provide a detailed estimate/invoice.  Thank you for your business.  Tanya Lex


DH
Denise H.
Parrish, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Denise said the staff at the business was professional, quick, and did a thorough diagnosis.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you Denise for leaving a review and kind words. It was our pleasure.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


CH
Clinton H.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Clinton said the business was very helpful.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your Suburban. Have a great summer vacation with the family. Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


SC
Shane C.
Palmetto, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Walter. He said they are great. They've used this business for years. Their vehicle is always fixed quickly.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you both for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your family vehicles. We are glad we were able to repair the Honda quickly and get you back on the road safeLy. Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


WM
William M.
Ellenton, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
William said that, he has had nothing but good experiences.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and taking the time to do so. It was our pleasure to service your family vehicle and look forward to next weeks appointment.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806 


DO
Dan O.
Palmetto, FL
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he was pleased with his service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you Dan for allowing us to service your Nissan Frontier last week. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our service. 

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

CS
CHARLES S.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018
Service
Always a great experience from Lex's. Everyone does a great job, and I feel they are thorough by telling what is needed to be fixed and why. They also provide me with a list of "should do" for next visit. They also accommodate my "specialty vehicle".
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you Charles for allowing us to keep your family vehicles safely on the road.  We are glad to hear that your boys are doing well in college.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JC
John C.
Palmetto, FL
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Marie. She said that they always get good service when they go to this business.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you Marie for coming to Lex's Automotive for all your vehicle needs.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


AJ
Anthony J.
Palmetto, FL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the facility provided good service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you Anthony for taking the time to leave a review.  5 stars is greatly appreciated.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


FP
Frazier P.
Palmetto, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Frazier said the service was fast. The work was completed in a timely manner.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/04/2018

We are pleased we were able to repair your Taurus in a timely manner and getting you back on the road. Thank you, Tanya Lex 


EL
Ed L.
Palmetto, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Ed said the service was great overall. He's been going to them for several years and has always been happy.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you Ed for taking the time and leaving a review. It has been our pleasure working with you and servicing your vehicles.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


AA
Arlene A.
Parrish, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Arlene said she trusts the mechanic and he tells her like it is.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/23/2018

Arlene, you have been a pleasure to work with and appreciate your business.  Thank you. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


DG
Diane G.
Palmetto, FL
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Diane said the staff have always been honest, they are very reasonable in price, and they have done what was needed, and nothing more.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/23/2018

Glad we were able to get your GMC van back on the road. Thank you for leaving a review, it is greatly appreciated.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JH
Joseph H.
Parrish, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said that he has been going to the facility for a very long time and that they are good people.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you Joe, we are happy to assist you with your vehicle's needs.  Enjoy the new tires. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


FF
Frank F.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he has been a customer of the business for 2 or 3 years, and they do good work. He is always satisfied with everything they do.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave a review and for your business.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806