Style image original

2008
Hyundai
Entourage

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

48 Reviews

Latest review 30 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Van"

I have had hardly any issues with my van. It has been driven over 200,000 miles and still runs like new. The space is unbelievable and you can haul big things with the back seats folding down. The gas mileage is supurb.

Pros
Family

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Entourage."

The Entourage is a perfect fit for me and my dogs.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Great Ride"

At nearly 10 years old, I still love the comfort, ride and dependability of my Entourage. I have driven/ridden in numerous other makes and models and my Hyundai beats them all. One of the best vehicles I have ever owned. Sorry that they no longer are being produced, because I would definitely purchase again.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Entourage "

I love my entourage it has had a fair share of problems and Hyundai has work with us and all way fixed them but overall it has been a great car.

Pros
Has great space and love it for long drives.

Cons
Has had a few problems but nothing major.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ENTOOURAGE"

it is a shame this vehicle is not made anymore it is of high quality inside and out

Pros
wonderful vehicle for long or short trips

Cons
turning radius could be a little shorter to get into 90 degree parking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is grat"

It is a good van
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10"

Lovingly

Pros
Love it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm sorry I can never buy another new one."

I enjoy my Entourage every time I drive it. I bought it for its crash safety rating since I have a family of five. It is comfortable, solid, nimble, and well mannered in traffic. It has great visibility, and I love that I can reconfigure the interior for what I want to carry. We live in the mountains and the Entourage has plenty of power for the hills. I can't think of a thing I would like to see improved, except the mileage (my other car is a Prius).

Pros
Transmission gearing gives great acceleration from a stop if needed. Car handles very well. Position of controls is great. Visibility is great. Seats are comfortable and roomy. This is my third family van, and it is the best I have had.

Cons
Not much to complain about.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The car great but some part not good make the car down"

Nice car strong engine week AC. Week shucks over all i no believe big companies like you steel my $450 extra make me signed for after make the deal and my remote stop working after 2 weeks

Pros
Plus

Cons
Less

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Filled our need for 9 years so far and very reliable."

I will buy another Hyundai because of this van.

Pros
Most everything.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long lasting"

We have enjoyed our Entourage. Great ride. Very dependable. Only problems in 9 years and 120,000 miles were the power sliding doors. That fix was covered by recall. Other than that, it has proven to be a great purchase. Would definitely but a Hyundai again.

Pros
dependable, enjoyable, money well spent

Cons
power sliding doors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car evaluation "

Excellent ride and value.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Entourage "

Years of excellent service with few needed repairs.

Pros
Reliable vehicle for 8+ years. Easy and enjoyable with riders only, with loads, on highways, back roads. A very responsive vehicle. This review comes from a drive who has driven all types of vehicles. Lots of room for people with long legs. Excellent sight lines.

Cons
Sorry this model was discontinued. It is a gem. I would have a different tray arrangement between the two front seats. Nonetheless it is very useful. Only issue is being able to easily access under it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Orca"

Many great trips, many pieces of furniture, mulch, plants, baby things, and whole family luggage. Best all around road/utility vehicle ever.

Pros
Removable seats for massive cargo loads 7 adult passengers, Warm it winter, Cool in summer Good service people at dealer

Cons
indicator lights, clock hard to see/read in bright light

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"

The Entourage is the best vehicle we have owned with the least amount of problems. Wish it were still being made.

Pros
Both front seats are power adjusted. Easy opening sliding side doors and back door. Great air system and audio

Cons
Can't think of a thing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Entourage Mini-van"

Too bad Hyundai stopped marketing this vehicle. Kia Sedona comes close but doesn't quite match up.

Pros
Great road comfort, quiet, not tiring to drive.

Cons
Some service items are expensive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"

excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great minivan"

Wish they still made them
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beloved by family"

This car is beloved by my daughter. It is very convenient more than I expected.

Pros
convenient.

Cons
In the winter time, sliding doors might get frozen and doesn't work well during cold weather.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car ever"

This car is so comfortable, especially on long trips.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 48 in total