Business Solutions

2007 Hyundai Entourage

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(197 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(197 Reviews)

VJ
gravatar
Vanessa J.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Best mini van ever!

I love my Entourage, I'm just sorry they quit producing this model. Best vehicle I have ever owned! It's a comfortable ride with lots of room for all of your stuff when taking road trips. This vehicle has personality!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kevin K.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle and percent recommend hyundai vehicle’s

An excellent vehicle highly recommend Hyundai vehicles, have not had any problems with this vehicle also have a 2018 Hyundri Santa fa that I am also very happy with, my daughter has 2017 Santa fa and her husband has a genius both have been flawless
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Beatriz A.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Verified Review

MY TRUE APPRECIATION

My 2007 Hyundai Entourage Limited has been a true gem. It has 192,800 miles, runs great, it is very quiet and I am hoping that it lasts for a few more thousand miles!! I don't understand why Hyundai stopped building it in 2010; while its 'twin' of competition, the KIA Sedona, keeps on running our streets. My Hyundai Entourage Limited has been a real friend; has never left me stranded and runs very smoothly. Perhaps the paint and leather could have been of better quality. The plastic on the lights, like most cars the age of mine, are totally matte. Its original ceiling cloth is as if brand new. It has required replacement of regular parts for its years; however, nothing major so far. There have have been about 4 recalls over the years, again, nothing major and were all taken care of by Rick Case Hyundai. Since I purchased the Limited Edition, it was loaded; including a DVD player which only my dog Hershey would watch, since it is for the rear seats. It has a third bench seat, very roomy and comfortable; it has two bucket seats in the middle section. The front center console folds down for easy walking access to the rear. Of course, all power windows and seats, sky view retractable window, very ample cargo. The third seat folds down into the well, making a complete flat space in the rear of about 6'. The bucket seats in the middle can be folded forward or removed. All in all, it is a great van, very easy to drive and I wish it had never been discontinued.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Joseph F.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

Besides the regular maintenance and safety recalls it has served me well! Over 159,000 miles and still going strong for a 2007 Great entertainment package. Overhead baggage rack which can be use for multiple purposes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dorothy W.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Verified Review

I love my ride.

I would not take for my Entourage.It is a super ride and handles really well.I only wish that they kept making them.I would buy another one in a heart beat.If you decide to design a new one like this,I would be interested in buying it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
David D.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

the BEST

this is the best vehicle I have owned. It is unfortunate that it is not available to buy now. Boo Hoo, shame on you Hyundai. you should have kept the vehicle in your in you lineup for future owners.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Dawn E.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Verified Review

Best van ever

I will never understand why Hyundai stopped making the Entourage. It is one of the Best minivans I've ever owned and that is why I still have it since 2007. There have been minimal problems it's one of the most spacious comfortable cars especially for families. I have transported 6ft dressers in that car the seats roll down and make it like a little truck that's covered. I wish it would last forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Luigi P.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We bought this vehicle in 2006 so my wife could have a comfortable vehicle to take her mother and sister on a vacation around the western states. They also needed room for all the luggage that three women would need including a large air machine. They had plenty of room and came back after 32 days with much more than they left with. The van was perfect for them. They had lots of room and the seats are very comfortable. The Entourage has been a really great vehicle. It is comfortable, reliable with lots of room. It’s too bad that they no longer make this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Kartrica J.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Entourage.

I love my car!! I know that it will even better once I get everything on it fix. The Hyundai Entourage has been in the family for a year and it has bot let me down. I am really excited about getting the work that it needs done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Manning B.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Verified Review

Great car for just about everything

This is a Entourage Limited. As such, it has everything that was available at the time of manufacture, technologically. Except for some of the driver assistance functions new vehicles may have which did not exist in 2007, it would compete well against new minivans. In fact, unless you only listen to the radio or enjoy transferring music to MP3 that you have in other formats this vehicle is superior because it has an Infinity sound system with 6 CD changer and even tape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Erlene W.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

I bought it new and still like it, it is the only mini van that has good leg room in the middle seat

I love this car I bought this vehicle in 2006 from Frederick Hyundai who I worked for at the time It was the only Mini Van that my 6" Husband and Son could sit in the front and middle seat I intent to keep this car a long as I can drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Leonard S.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

entourage satisfaction

why oh why did Hyundai stop entourage production? my outlook is to maintain this vehicle as long as I can afford to!! 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
Linda V.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

I have a 2007 Hyundai Entourage in my dad also has a 2007 Hyundai Entourage I met a hundred and fifty thousand miles I think he said about 130000 miles. it's been a very reliable vehicle I love it for my kayak and massage table. I wish they still made them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Angela G.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I love it very comfortable rides good took my first long trip in it rode smooth would buy another one in heartbeat big enough for all grand kids. But not something so big that's it's hard to handle . Nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jim A.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

2007 Hyundai Entourage

My wife loves her Entourage! We only wish Hyundai was still making them. We have 114,000 miles on her and would love to trade for a new one..We will keep her until she is no longer of value or until the wheels fall off or our kids take our keys away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHERYL L.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Opinion

I truly enjoy my van..strong vehicle. great for my grand kids.very happy with it.great ac.lots of room for shopping..amazing little vehicle.........☺☺☺☺☺☺.Would suggest anyone to have one.Love mine...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Elisa G.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

Amazing Family Vehicle

It’s a shame that they stopped making this model in 2007. It’s 2019 and it’s still running like a champ, It’s been through years of cross regional gymnastics tournaments and weekly cross state softball tournaments over the last 12 years. My girls are now in college and it’s still getting me safely from Delaware to North Carolina and Tennessee to visit them. It’s a workhorse! I have to assume that they put the same quality into all their vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
E K.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Entourage

Our Entourage has been very dependable for the lifetime of the vehicle. I followed the maintenance schedule, and it has performed well for the 180000 miles that we’ve owned it. I would definitely buy another one if they still made them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gaspar R.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle and safe, comfortable, my kids and my dog love it. Great features, leather interiors, 3 lines of seats, DVD and tv, big trunk, sun roof, double a/c lines, 5 CD stereo, great engine, very pretty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DOLORES C.
2007 Hyundai Entourage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Verified Review

Entourage

Originally bought to haul musical equipment .. then used for family travel.. Have always had a Hyundai vehicle starting with an Elantra then upgraded to a SantaFe ... very dependable vehicles and satisfied comlpletely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 197 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores