Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(453 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


VA
Vincente A.
Parrish, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Vincente said he would recommend this business for service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you Vincente for taking the time to leave a review.   Your referrals to friends and family are greatly appreciated.  Thank you, Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


CJ
Curtis J.
Palmetto, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Curtis said the service is good. This is his third time at this business. He had no problems with this business. He is satisfied.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/06/2020

Curtis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Keeping our customers satisfied and their vehicles running smoothly is always our top priority.   Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


CS
Cameron S.
Ellenton, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said he wishes his vehicle could have been done a little sooner, but they were inexpensive and did a good job.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for trusting Lex's Automotive with repairing your Sebring. We thank you for your feedback and appreciate your patience with us diagnosing your electrical issues which takes time. Glad we were able to get you back on the road before the Thanksgiving holiday.  Wishing you & your family a Merry Christmas.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


DT
Dion T.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Dion said they were short with him when he dropped his vehicle off. He said they could have been more welcoming.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and giving us feedback from you visit.  We value your input and addressing it with our staff.  Wiching you and your family a Merry Christmas from Lex's Automotive 


KH
Kenneth H.
Parrish, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said he liked the people he met, the information they gave him and the way they fixed it up.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you again for your business and allowing Lex's Automotive to service your Grand Marquis. Please let us know what we can do to earn 5 stars next time. Have a great week.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


LW
LORNA W.
Palmetto, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2019
Convience and friendly service.
Lex's does great work. Convient location and friendly service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Lorna for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your vehicle over the years.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


LM
Leroy M.
Parrish, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Leroy said the business does quality work. They are patient and they provide good communication.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 07/26/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving a review. Hope that you have a great weekend.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


ER
Edward R.
Palmetto, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Edward said that the business was reputable, and he would recommend it for service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your business is greatly appreciated. Wish we could have seen one more star.   Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


KB
KEN B.
Parrish, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018
Reliability, courtesy and fair
Work was completed in a totally satisfactory way and the charge was reasonable.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/31/2018

You're important to us and work very hard to earn your continued trust. Thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your vehicle.  Hope you have a great Thanksgiving with family & friends. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


ZP
Zachary P.
Ellenton, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Zackery said when the vehicle was inspected and it took longer than expected. After all that, it was taken someplace else to be worked on.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/01/2018

Our Monday morning appointments did take time before we were able to have a technician diagnosis your vibration issue.  Our policy is to take care of the vehicles with appointments then all other towed in or dropped off vehicles. The vehicle needed 2 front tires only and you chose to take it somewhere else.  Our estimate was $179 w/tax.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


LH
Lawrence H.
Palmetto, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Lawrence said they did a pretty good job.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to fix your no start problem with your Toyota Camry.  It is never a good day for your vehicle to not start & must tow in to repair.  We hope next visit will be just a routine maintenance.  Have a great week.

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

RB
Robert B.
Parrish, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your Chevy truck last week.  It was our pleasure.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


MF
Matt F.
Parrish, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the service the business provided was good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/16/2018

Lex's Automotive is appreciative for you entrusting us to fix your vehicle.  Thank you for your business.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


LH
Lester H.
Ellenton, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Lester said he is satisfied, the staff did excellent work and everything went pretty smoothly. The bill was a little bit high but he did do extra things other than the oil change.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you Lester for your continued business over the years. We deliver exceptional service with our trained stall and always looking to improve.  I do see that you added several other services during this visit and yes it made the bill $100 higher.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

DV
Debra V.
Palmetto, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Debra said the prices were a little high but the work turned out great.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The cost may have seemed high but the value is greater. We offer a 36 month/36,000 mile warranty on our repairs which should give you a better piece of mind that we stand behind our parts & labor. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806