Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(925 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RN
RICHARD N.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Four new tires & alignment
Jimmy worked to get us the best deal on four new tires based on available inventory. We saved substantially over the dealer’s quote and TireRack. Scheduling the service was easy. We highly recommend.

JA
JOE A.
Ridgefield, CT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Car servicing
I greatly appreciate the honesty and value I received when I brought my car in for service and a brake check.

TO
TOM O.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Wonderful service
Great people extremely helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

JG
JOHN G.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Trust and honesty
I have been using for service and gas for 45 years. The service is first rate, with friendly, honest service. There is no worth done unless needed.

MB
MICHELE B.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Car would not start.
You always help me when I need help. I trust your judgement and have for many years. I would never take my car anywhere else.

MH
Michael H.
Connecticut
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Michael said he has gone to this business fir 50 years. He has gotten the same service for 50 years. They do a great job.

RJ
Richard J.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the staff did a very good job. Dillon the new service manager seems like a really nice guy.

WK
WALTER K.
Ridgefield, CT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Can be trusted
Many times I go in for service & they say “not needed now good for x more miles’ or tires good for another x miles. can always rely. They will not sell u a service u don’t need.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great Service
The staff is knowledgeable and right on with the reasons

BB
BO B.
Redding, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Treated like family.
Limestone service has always treated us like family. I’m very comfortable when seeking service on our cars at Limestone Service.

JF
James F.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
James said the technicians are very professional, they get the job done and are very nice about it.

JH
JAMES H.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Excellent Service
The Service provided was quick and efficient. Waited no more than 30 minutes for complete oil change and multi-point check. Scheduling was a breeze as well. Recommend this place for all your routine auto maintenance.

KR
KEVIN R.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Customer for 22 years
Always great... Staff amazing
Thanks Again
Kevin Roche

RS
RON S.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Friendly technicians, great Service.
Dependable professional Service,
Estimates are fair and explained.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Highly recommend
Honest, hard working, good prices!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 925 in total