Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(900 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TK
TIM K.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent Repair Shop
Fast service. Good communication. Very reasonable parts and labor charges.

TM
THOMAS M.
Newtown, CT
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Best Service Repair in Connecticut
These guys are excellent and fair
Was told my purchased car needed all kinds of work from the dealer
Brought the car to Limestone for an Oil Change and to see what else it needed
I was pleasantly surprised to learn it needed no other repairs

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Superb
The staff are always friendly and helpful. The work is that of someone who knows what their doing . You can’t beat the price.

JC
JOHN C.
Danbury, CT
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
The best!
Once again they came through when I had a last second emergency. At first contact, they didn’t have any appointments for a week because of holidays, but we agreed to bring the car in since it was risky to drive. They were able to get it in the next day and get me back on the road within 2 days. When I mentioned what was done to family and friends, they were also impressed with the price. Limestone has been doing good by me and my family for as long as I can remember and I’m so glad to have a trustworthy and reliable group working on my vehicles.

LL
LISA L.
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Good, reliable shop
They know what they’re doing - and can explain it clearly, so you know what to expect. Accurate time estimates especially appreciated for “while you wait” service. 6 bays means better odds of getting on the calendar sooner. The fact that they’re so busy even with 6 bays says a lot about why they are successful and been in biz so long

JD
Jennifer D.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said that she's been using them for years.

RS
Ron S.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business is great. Ron said the business's employees always take care of his vehicle, everything works out fine and he is always happy when he leaves the business.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
LSS Never Fails To Impress
If you ever want a taste of the Daytona 500 pit crew, just watch the techs at Limestone Service Station swap out regular tires for snow tires. It's fast, smooth and impressive. Just like everything they for me and do for others. I continue to be both amazed and very pleased with the support and service I receive at LSS. You will too.

JW
JOHN W.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Fixed it first time
I had thought the repair would be extensive and expensive. It turned out to be much easier and less expensive than I had expected. The fixed it all right away. Always a great place to do business.

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Just a great shop!
Been using for years! Honest, reliable, go the extra 10 miles. Jim, Mark, Dillion are the best. Can’t beat their prices.

RG
Robert G.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business does a good job, they can trust them and get out on time. No complaints.

JS
John S.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
John said it was a good service. He got what he asked for and everything was good.

JA
JOHN A.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Brake Service
Service done promptly and charges were as specified.

JD
JOHN D.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Excellent & Courteous Service!
The work is always top notch, that's a given.
I appreciate that the mechanics are thorough yet not salesy. I've been going to them for years and would recommend Limestone to anyone!

KR
KAREN R.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Needed new tires. But what to get ?
Limestone Service station has been my go to for 20 years since moving here. Don’t have time to be an expert on everything. I let Jimmy and helpful employees be the expert for all things “my vehicles” that needs to get done. Oil changes. Mtce. Tires. Helpful. Friendly. And they stand behind their work. Nothing like having a first name basis service station at my back and taking the load of car stuff off my plate. Thanks Jimmy and team - ours the best. Always there to jump in when I need your expertise

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 900 in total