Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(748 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KD
KATHERINE D.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
just the friendliness of the front desk staff
I like the fact that I can trust Limestone to repair my car and not have to worry about having to bring it back for same problem. I like the fact that they also appear to be sympathetic to some of the higher cost items and often will be honest about how long I can wait to replace certain items while I save some money.

CC
Cathrine C.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Cathrine said the visit was great in every aspect. She stated the staff was very communicative, and the prices were good. She expressed she will use this business again in the future.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Quick Oil Change
Came in for an oil change. In and out in about 30 minutes. They also checked filters, tires, etc. very friendly.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Excellent work
Excellent work and reasonable pricing

RD
RAY D.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
The people !
Jim....you and all your staff are first rate all the way. You and your staff are always so friendly and so accommodating in whatever problem me or my family come there with. The only words that I could say is THANK YOU !

CC
Christopher C.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff always does a great good job, they're fair and honest, do what they're supposed to and he's always happy.

CM
CRAIG M.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Always a good job
They always do a great job. Very friendly and accommodating

AA
AMY A.
Redding, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Honest Advisor
I always feel in good hands at Limestone. Their work is professional and advice high quality. They never try to upsell, and always recommend when service is needed (or not needed).

RG
RAY G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Purchase and Installation of New Tiress
Very efficient and completed replacement at the appointed time. Dealer recommended realignment, which LS determined was not necessary based on current timre wear. So I saved the price of alignment too.

Verified Customer
Stamford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Limestone
Honest, fast, friendly, trustworthy

CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Real pros.
I'm lucky. I've been a satisfied customer for 35 years. A talented group of mechanics. Not cheap but reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
You and your employees are caring, polite, and professional. Work is done timely.
I highly recommend Limestone for maintenance and repairs because they are professional and fair. They diagnose the problem and give you a cost upfront. I will continue to use them. I also like that the people who pump gas there carry the same philosophy and even clean the windshield.

LS
LENNY S.
Danbury, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Always great Service
Always efficient, pleasant and reasonable
Service. Very customer oriented.
Thank you

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Super
Limestone is the best.

RC
Rich C.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Rich said he has been going to this business for years and they always did everything he asked them to do in a timely manner. He also said the price was fair.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 748 in total