Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(833 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JP
JOE P.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2011
tires balanced
quick and efficient, while I waited.

BV
BRIAN V.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Three 10+ year-old cars
I've been happy with their services for years. Since we'll replace 1 of the 3 cars they service in the next 6 months, and the others in 2-4 years (sooner if need be), I appreciate Robert taking the time to provide and explain my options. I trust his input, and the work they do.

SR
SCOTT R.
Redding, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2011
A/C & emissions
Had the emissions checked and the A/C recharged. Very simple, no problems. Did not get a call when the work was completed- I had to check in.

RD
RAY D.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
Limestone Service
Always great service!!!!

EM
EUGENE M.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2011
Reline Brakes (rear)
Everything went exactly as Limestone Service said it would.

MA
MIKE A.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2011
""THE BEST""
I have been bringing my cars there for over 16 years. They are simply the best around. Always honest and never overpriced.

DM
DON M.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2011
great service,very fair prices
Jim and the boys do a great job of nursing a 11 year old truck into good shape. I appreciate the honest advice.

GH
GARY H.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2011
Great as Usual
The folks at Limestone deliver the best service at a reasonable cost. The crew is polite, knowledgeable and efficient! We have used their services for years and will continue to do so!!

Displaying Review 826 - 833 of 833 in total