Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(748 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ER
ELIZABETH R.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Honesty, reliability
After years of bringing my car to the dealership and being ripped off I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!!! Limestone is the most honestly run business which is so unusual when it comes to fixing cars. They only fix what is required and are friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate being treated so fairly and not being taken advantage of.

HD
HOWARD D.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019
Excellent and honest
I've been bringing the family cars to Limestone for more than 25 years, and I've always been satisfied with the service. Highly trained mechanics, helpful advice, good prices.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Honesty
Reviewed what needed to be done before starting work

NP
NEIL P.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Always great service
If only every business I had to interact with were as consistent in quality and service as Limestone. I’ve been bringing my vehicles here for 15 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Fair prices and they never “over-diagnose” problems. They seem to completely understand what it takes to keep clients happy and I’ve yet to bring a car back for the same repair twice. I recommend them to everyone.

RL
ROBERT L.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
The staff is very easy to talk to and most accommodating. Workmanship is very good.
See comments above, staff is very friendly and work is well done.

JT
JAMES T.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Oil Change
Just a routine oil change but lots of good advise about future vehicle maintenance. Great place to do business, thanks

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Friendly, attention to detail. Answered all my questions. Took car out for a test drive. Very nice.
The guy who had the gun/domestic issue was very helpful to me answering questions about 2 weeks before the news was released.

AL
ALLAN L.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Always honest and reliable
Every time I bring a vehicle here I know I will get honest, reliable, timely service.

CC
CIARAN C.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Fast and fair .
Always help me out when I’m in a jam .

AB
ANGELO B.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
courteous and caring staff & their expertise
All of my experiences with Limestone Service Station have been exceptional whether it is just getting gas or a major tuneup. The owner, Jimmy, really cares about the service he provides and is willing to go the extra mile. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. So lovely to have one's windshield cleaned every time I purchase gas. I feel fortunate to have this exceptional service station in Ridgefield.

FL
FRANK L.
Ridgefield, CT
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE
THE SERVICE AT YOUR FACILITY HAS ALWAYS ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS !!!!!!

JM
Jackie M.
Connecticut
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Jackie said the business was a good experience and it was also reliable.

BV
Bertrand V.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Bertrand said the business was always very pleasant and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

JM
Jackie M.
Connecticut
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Jackie said the business was a good experience and it was also reliable.

BV
Bertrand V.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Bertrand said the business was always very pleasant and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 748 in total