Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(829 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CH
CHARLES H.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Trustworthy
No other words needed. I trust them.

MW
Margaret W.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said they were great people, with on time service, she had no hassles and they were wonderful.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great work and friendly team
Honest and well executed service, friendly and always fair.

TM
THEODORE M.
Brooklyn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Very happy
Staff was nice, prices were fair and service was perfect

KM
KATE M.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Excellent service
Service manager is easy to work with and gets back to you with any issues that may come up.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Honest and friendly
Honest and friendly.....Moved here about 25 years ago, went to them from a recommendation, and have “never” used anybody else. They will tell you you have 5000 more miles to go before you need to change something, where many out there would want to do it then. even if not necessary.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Couldn't Be Better
In small ways and in big ways the service and support I receive at LSS always exceeds my expectations. My recent visit there was just the latest demonstration of that.

DH
DEBORAH H.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
service at Limestone
Limestone has the most honest, reliable service around! It's always a pleasure doing business there!

JS
JOE S.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Always Excellent Service
Drop off and pick up are quick and convenient. The communication is clear, leaving no surprise charges. Only necessary servicing is done and it is always excellent! We recommend them regularly.

JL
JAMES L.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020
Competent mechanics: fair prices: pleasant mgr
I repeat: competant mechanics and fair prices. Pleasant mgr :)

CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Professional and friendly
I've been a customer for almost 40 years and I've always believed the staff paid attention to my requirements. These folks know their business.

JM
John M.
Ridgefield, CT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff did good.

BL
BOB L.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always quick, efficient service.
Thankful to have such a knowledgeable and honest repair shop in our town!

FF
FRANCA F.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Outstanding service--Excellent mechanics
The quality of the service at Limestone could not be higher.

CG
Christine G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Christine said they were very good and she is trying to get another vehicle in. She stated she thinks they were fantastic, really nice.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 829 in total