Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DA
Dean A.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Polly. She said this business has worked on both hers and her husband's vehicles and they are beyond great. They are very honest with their work, they stand behind what they service. They are a really good group of guys and she appreciates their work and their work ethics.

JW
John W.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
John said he is a big fan of this business and considers Jim, the owner, a friend. They did the work on time for the price quoted. They lent their expertise and dealt with an unforeseen service. He recommends them frequently and has been a client of their's for 15 years. He checks with Jimmy before buying a vehicle. If Jim or any of his employees say it is not a good vehicle, he will not buy it. He has incredible trust in the team there. Robert, Mark and Edgar are all awesome. If anyone lives in the area, they should take their vehicles to them.

WR
Wendy R.
Ridgefield, CT
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Wendy said she has been going to this business for years. She loves the service she receives. They always figure out her problems and find her the lowest prices.

TB
THOMAS B.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014
Service: Oil, fluids, brakes, etc.
Service was excellent, as usual.

RR
Regina R.
Ridgefield, CT
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
Regina said the business is honest, professional and they are the best. She does not allow anyone else to work on her vehicle.

PL
Patty L.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Patty said they are terrific.

SW
SCOTT W.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2011
Great Service!
We have taken our cars to Limestone for 20+ years and always get great service at a fair price. They stand behind their work and have the car ready on time. Can't ask for more than that.

DW
DAWN W.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2011
GREAT
AWESOME. Always great service and an absolute delight to do business. HONEST ALWAYS. I am proud to be a customer for 10 years.

JK
JOE K.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
Ford explorer wheel barrngs
The job was done on time and done well.

JP
JOE P.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2011
tires balanced
quick and efficient, while I waited.

BV
BRIAN V.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Three 10+ year-old cars
I've been happy with their services for years. Since we'll replace 1 of the 3 cars they service in the next 6 months, and the others in 2-4 years (sooner if need be), I appreciate Robert taking the time to provide and explain my options. I trust his input, and the work they do.

SR
SCOTT R.
Redding, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2011
A/C & emissions
Had the emissions checked and the A/C recharged. Very simple, no problems. Did not get a call when the work was completed- I had to check in.

RD
RAY D.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
Limestone Service
Always great service!!!!

EM
EUGENE M.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2011
Reline Brakes (rear)
Everything went exactly as Limestone Service said it would.

MA
MIKE A.
Ridgefield, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2011
""THE BEST""
I have been bringing my cars there for over 16 years. They are simply the best around. Always honest and never overpriced.

Displaying Review 721 - 735 of 737 in total