Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
Craig M.
Catonsville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Craig said when he arrived at the business to pick up his vehicle, it was left unlocked, outside. He had previously stressed that the staff would please lock his vehicle, but they forgot about it. The business has a policy that if anything gets stolen from a vehicle at their facility that they would cover the cost of the items, which is unheard of. Usually places reject responsibility. The employees were unable to give him his estimate right away when he called, because they didn't know which staff member did it, and they lost the paperwork. Luckily, they did get him the estimate, and the price was actually less than quoted. Everything with his vehicle turned out well, in the end.

TW
Tom W.
Catonsville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the employee treats him pretty well.

WZ
Warren Z.
Ellicott City, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Warren said this business found the problem in a short time and fixed his vehicle within a week.

CA
Charles A.
Catonsville, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Charles said they are very personable in the way they deal with things plus the staff know him and his vehicle. They are proactive and he has nothing to complain about.

JS
Jonathan S.
Ellicott City, MD
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said the service was fast. The employees were frank. The price was reasonable, and the vehicle works really well.

DW
David W.
Ellicott City, MD
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
David said when he took his vehicle in to the business, the staff got it serviced quickly. They are friendly, and did everything they were supposed to do. They gave him a ride, and picked him up.

GW
Greg W.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the staff were very friendly and straightforward.

LT
LORRAINE T.
MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018
Love Lockett's
Once again, I get great service from Lockett's. Been coming here for 3 years and have always been treated professionally, friendly and with honesty. I have recommended Lockett's to neighbors, coworkers and friends. It's nice that they know me and I trust them. Recent visit, they called Enterprise to get me a car, 2 of the Enterprise locations had no cars but the 3rd did and rather than have me wait for them to come to get me, Lockett's drove me to Enterprise. They are truly a family business with customer's best interest at heart!

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018
Responsive, smart service
When one of those unexpected things happen, like the rear-view mirror falling off, Mike is always at the other end of the line, and candid when he finds an unexpected difficulty. We are back on the road quickly!

KP
Kevin P.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was great. The work was done in a timely manner.

ML
Mike L.
Catonsville, MD
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Mike said that the facility did a good job.

JW
JOHN W.
Columbia, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018
They are the Best
I have been taking my cars to Lockett's Auto Care for years. This is the only place I will take my cars. The owner is honest and explains what needs to be done with your car. The mechanics definitely know what they are doing. Prices are fair and the work is completed in a timely manner.

WP
Warren P.
Maryland
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Warren said everything went smoothly while getting his vehicle serviced at the business.

RH
Ryan H.
Catonsville, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the price was fair, everything was straightforward and the staff were courteous..

SM
Serena M.
Ellicott City, MD
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Serena said she likes the fact that she can go home, instead of sitting in the business for a long time. She said the man who works on her vehicle is very careful with how he does things for it.