Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(340 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glenwood, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Attention to customer needs
Thank you to the Team at Lockett's Auto Care. Your attention to the detail and follow up with me, as the customer, were reassuring and really appreciated.

JG
JONI G.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Mike and his team rock!
Always a pleasure to give them business. Provide simple, quick and reasonable service and always top notch!

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Always Good
The team at Lockette’s is honest and always does a great job on my truck! Highly recommended!

CI
Cindi I.
Columbia, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Cindi said the staff are good people and conscientious of the service they provide.

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good Service
I went in not knowing whether the job would cost $1000, but it only cost $125 and was completed in one day.

ML
MIKE L.
Catonsville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Locketts never disappoints.
Great work at a fair price. Highly recommend Locketts if car repairs are needed.

PM
PATTY M.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Thanks again!
See you in the fall!

CD
CHUCK D.
Catonsville, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
It’s the staff. They rock
Trustworthy, that says it all

MR
Maria R.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the business is reliable.

ED
ERIC D.
Baltimore, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great shop.
Just all around great shop work quality and atmosphere just wonderful. I'm always pleased with the service.

LR
LISA R.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Perfect as usual
I called about my broken AC and he fit me in immediately. Within two hours I drove away in a freezing-cold truck. Perfect

RJ
ROBERT J.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great Service
Even with all that’s going|

CA
Charles A.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Charles said that they're friendly and they get the job done quickly at a reasonable price. That is why he keeps going back there.

SB
SCOTT B.
Ellicott City, MD
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Duramax
I trust my 2016 Duramax Diesel truck to Lockett's for it's complete care

DC
DOROTHY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Checkup
I took my car in just to make sure she’s ok. The engine light had come on after using the A.C. So, they tested her and I happen to be a quart low on oil so they drained that and put in new. She’s all good. They are friendly there. Old school feel. I will only take my car to them as long as it’s in their realm of capabilities.