Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sabillasville, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
They are honest.
I live almost 1 1/2 hours away but will continue to take my vehicle to Lockett's for service. They tell you if something needs fixing or replacing but more important, they tell you if it doesn't. Very happy with their work. They are good people.

SR
SANDRA R.
Catonsville, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Problem solved
Thanks for finding the rattling noise and fixing it.

NA
Nedi A.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Nedim. He said he is very satisfied with the business.

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Great service
Good reliable service. Friendly people who tell you what is wrong with your car and never try to sell you what you don’t need or want.

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Great people, great work.
Been going to Locketts for years and plan to continue

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Quick oil change
Had a quick oil change, was in and out within an hour, great service as always!

Verified Customer
Halethorpe, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Fair prices, knowledgeable, and friendly
Having dealt with rude dealership staff for years, so glad to have found these guys. Definitely will be returning when I need car services.

JB
JAMES B.
Catonsville, MD
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Less $ than I expected
I was expecting 3hrs of labor; I think I was charged half that.

MN
Mitch N.
Smithsburg, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
The Best
Been going to Lockett’s for decades. Best service and prices, can’t thank the team
enough.

HT
HENRY T.
Baltimore, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Solves the problems.
Large and small they solve them all.

KP
KATHERINE P.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Nice and reasonable price
They never make me feel like a woman looking to get over on! When I ask questions the staff is willing to explain things to me instead of talking at me! Love this!

SP
SHEILA P.
Catonsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Honest, dependable, friendly, great service!!
Lockett’s is the best! Always there for me, no matter what. Service is always the same...awesome!

CM
CAROLYN M.
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Love these guys
I trust my life then Very dependable, honest and friendly. Like family

TM
TOM M.
Ellicott City, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Trustworthy. Highest quality work.
Honest dependable service. We've been going to Lockett's for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. We have had some unusual and challenging problems with some of our cars over the years. They have called upon their own expertise as well having researched these problems until solutions were found. They're like a dog with bone when challenged.

MP
MARK P.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
VSC and Check Engine Light on
Recently had vehicle in to dealership for oil change and air filter replacement. Mechanic broke vacuum hose fitting and left hose dangling. Lockett's identified issues, and completed repairs.