Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(395 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CK
CHERYL K.
Halethorpe, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service
Great service and staff is very friendly. They treat you like family. 😁

BT
BRIAN T.
Sykesville, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Awesome Service
They continually take care of my vehicle with top notch service!

LW
LARRY W.
Catonsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Fast and efficient
Always high quality work. Fast turnaround. Very knowledgeable. I trust this company.

JE
Jim E.
Ellicott City, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff was very thorough and they did everything he needed to have done.

PG
Philip G.
Catonsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Philip said they were quick and very friendly.

PM
PATTY M.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Thanks again!
Always a pleasure!! Quick and professional. Thanks guys!

NT
NICK T.
Catonsville, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Professional and fast
I went to Lockett’s to have them check my car as a precious mechanic had messed up my cars electronic system. Lockett was fast and efficient with fixing the issue in less than an hour. Great job, highly recommend going.

ML
MIKE L.
Catonsville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Thank you again.
Had routine service completed as well as some “troubleshooting” of intermittent rough idling. Both services were completed quickly and at a very fair price. Thank you once again.
Locketts is the best auto service and repair company I have ever dealt with.

DV
DAWN V.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Honest, Hardworking & Reliable
Truth be told, I fell into the care of Lockett's about 3 years ago. I've never left. In all honesty, I am not there a lot because they take care of my truck with INTEGRITY. If it's not broken, they aren't trying to fix it! HONESTY with a mechanic is the single most important thing to me. I can ask them questions about parts or why this vs that.... always takes the time to answer and put me at ease. I will always recommend and bring MY vehicles to Ryan, Chuck & Mike.

JI
JIM I.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Reliable
All repairs and service are done very fast.

PM
PHILIP M.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Prompt, honest, dependable, and professional service
Lockett’s has highly experienced mechanics that will get your vehicle back on the road quickly at a fair price and will not give you service you don’t need, like so many places do. Their customer service is excellent. This shop stays very busy for these reasons. Trust your car to Lockett’s.

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
FANTASTIC SERVICE
I was recently referred to Lockett’s for some brake work. When I called for a price Mike was nice and helpful. He was direct with the price quoted and it was very reasonable.
The work was completed promptly and I was called as promised when my car was ready.
I was also kindly provided with rides to and from the shop which was convenient and appreciated.
I’m very happy with the service I received at Locketts and will definitely be back in the future!

AP
ANDY P.
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
The people
Have had every car in the last 20 years serviced here. Never a problem.

DL
Daniel L.
Maryland
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said everything was done that they said was going to be done. The price was good. They were professional and gave good service.

CT
Charlotte T.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Charlotte said they are friendly, personable and they know everybody by name and what vehicle the customer drives. She suggested to keep up the good work.