Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(395 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


ML
MIKE L.
Catonsville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Locketts never disappoints.
Great work at a fair price. Highly recommend Locketts if car repairs are needed.

PM
PATTY M.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Thanks again!
See you in the fall!

CD
CHUCK D.
Catonsville, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
It’s the staff. They rock
Trustworthy, that says it all

MR
Maria R.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the business is reliable.

ED
ERIC D.
Baltimore, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great shop.
Just all around great shop work quality and atmosphere just wonderful. I'm always pleased with the service.

LR
LISA R.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Perfect as usual
I called about my broken AC and he fit me in immediately. Within two hours I drove away in a freezing-cold truck. Perfect

RJ
ROBERT J.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great Service
Even with all that’s going|

CA
Charles A.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Charles said that they're friendly and they get the job done quickly at a reasonable price. That is why he keeps going back there.

SB
SCOTT B.
Ellicott City, MD
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Duramax
I trust my 2016 Duramax Diesel truck to Lockett's for it's complete care

DC
DOROTHY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Checkup
I took my car in just to make sure she’s ok. The engine light had come on after using the A.C. So, they tested her and I happen to be a quart low on oil so they drained that and put in new. She’s all good. They are friendly there. Old school feel. I will only take my car to them as long as it’s in their realm of capabilities.

ES
EDWARD S.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
5 stars
Great work and very reliable 😎👌

GK
Gail K.
Catonsville, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Gail said she trusts them and they are very good to her.

JJ
JOHN J.
Baltimore, MD
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Friendliness at this place is great
What would you like me to say The place is great The workmanship is excellent and like I said before I wouldn't take my place anywhere else but here and yes I would recommend a friend to this place now the best thing is I know that they will not overcharge me or do something that they don't have to do

ML
MIKE L.
Catonsville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Another great visit!!
Locketts came through again. Fixed my pickup truck quickly and at a very fair price. Highly recommended.

RC
RANDY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Excellent service
I’ve used Lockett’s for many years. Always great service.