Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(506 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JI
JIM I.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Reliable
All repairs and service are done very fast.

PM
PHILIP M.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Prompt, honest, dependable, and professional service
Lockett’s has highly experienced mechanics that will get your vehicle back on the road quickly at a fair price and will not give you service you don’t need, like so many places do. Their customer service is excellent. This shop stays very busy for these reasons. Trust your car to Lockett’s.

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
FANTASTIC SERVICE
I was recently referred to Lockett’s for some brake work. When I called for a price Mike was nice and helpful. He was direct with the price quoted and it was very reasonable.
The work was completed promptly and I was called as promised when my car was ready.
I was also kindly provided with rides to and from the shop which was convenient and appreciated.
I’m very happy with the service I received at Locketts and will definitely be back in the future!

AP
ANDY P.
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
The people
Have had every car in the last 20 years serviced here. Never a problem.

DL
Daniel L.
Maryland
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said everything was done that they said was going to be done. The price was good. They were professional and gave good service.

CT
Charlotte T.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Charlotte said they are friendly, personable and they know everybody by name and what vehicle the customer drives. She suggested to keep up the good work.

KP
KEVIN P.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome Job As Usual
The Lockett’s always do a great job working on our cars, I would recommend this to anyone!

RJ
ROBERT J.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome as usual
As a customer for many years, always try to treat you like family.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
Friendly responsive
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, reasonable price

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Service is great. People are great.
Service is great. People are great.

JO
JOHN O.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Dedication to customers
Our history with Lockett's Auto Care goes back many years to your location at the gas station in Catonsville. The service is great. See you at the next visit! John O'D

KA
Kathy A.
Annapolis, MD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said the last time she had her vehicle here done by another mechanic, the part was faulty, they had to get another part to put in because it was affecting her electrical system and her battery.

CO
CATE O.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great place to take your vehicle!
Lockett's was recommended to me by a good friend and I couldn't be more pleased. They are both competent and honest...a difficult combination to find in the world of car repair. Their prices are very reasonable. I recently lost my mechanic of 33 years when he died too young of a heart attack- I was beyond distraught, because as a single woman, it's difficult to trust mechanics. I have peace of mind again with car problems - and a special shout-out to Ryan. He's awesome!

JH
JEFF H.
Elkridge, MD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great !
Great friendly family business with top notch mechanics and great customer service! Would recommend to everyone!

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Emergency Window Repair
I recently had an issue with the power window on my car that would not go up. It was a rainy Friday evening and I do not have a garage. I reached out to Lockett's Auto Care (Mike Lockett), who said bring the car in and we will put it in the garage through the weekend until we can get the part. This is the type of hometown service you can expect from Lockett's. Great service fair prices!