Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(754 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


SF
SUSAN F.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Lukoil of Lawrenceville
Great service and the car runs great!! Thanks Gus and the rest of the crew!!

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Excellent service always
Jeff and all the guys at Lukoil are wonderful. They are thorough with their work and trustworthy. We have been going to them forever for our car needs.

Verified Customer
Plainsboro, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent job as always
Excellent job as always and lots of valuable tip and money saving workmanship.

DM
DAVID M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
This is one of the best service stations in New Jersey. The staff is knowledgeable, competent and friendly. You can’t can’t do better than that!
This is one of the best service stations in New Jersey. The staff are knowledgeable, competent and friendly. You can’t do better than this!

RP
ROSEMARIE P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Best Car Repairs in Lawrenceville
Thank you Gus and Tyler for your honesty and expertise. You have repaired major service issues in my 2006 Acura and I know that the car will be road-worthy once again. You are fair with your prices and are very thorough when looking the car over and then making the needed repairs. You are truly the very best service station in town!

NH
NATE H.
Trenton, NJ
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Recommend
Great Service

DF
DEBORAH F.
Trenton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great service!
The team at Lukoil of Lawrenceville perform quality work and they give you honest assessments!

KC
KAYE C.
Trenton, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Oil change
All so informative

VM
VICTOR M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Responsive, details the car situation accruately,
Jeff at Luk Oil has helped us maintain our Chrysler 300 since 2011. With over 105,000 miles acquired, this is no small task with many American brands without premium upkeep and service

DC
DYLAN C.
Trenton, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great
Patched car Up, very helpful

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Awesome service
Courteous and fast

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Loop
Excellent service, prompt , courteous, professional

BN
BOB N.
Trenton, NJ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
I trust Jeff and Gus
We are long time customers who have trusted our “family fleet” of used vehicles to Jeff Bowers’ able hands and thorough knowledge for decades. At Lukoil of Lawrenceville Gus is friendly and helpful at getting us in and out promptly and we feel the rates are fair whatever is involved.

FB
FERNANDO B.
Philadelphia, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great knowledgeable Mechanics
Guy and Tyler phenomenal mechanics. Very knowledgeable

CP
CAROLYN P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Good business practices
On duty staff were responsive and helpful. As a former mechanic, I liked having the system test results attached to the invoice.