Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(665 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
JOE F.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Saved me money
I had a coolant leak and another shop said it was because of a head gasket failure. Coolant was leaking into the engine. Thats a major repair. Jeff and Gus took a look and turns out it was the coolant pump. A fraction of the cost and it was fixed the same day.

RM
Regina M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Regina said she has been going to this business for years and they are very excellent. The staff is honest, very efficient and they never overcharge.

DF
DEBORAH F.
Trenton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Lukoil of Lawrenceville - great personnel and service
Lukoil mechanics and management provide excellent service. I use their services for both routine oil changes and check-ups as well as for problems that come up. They are very good about thoroughly checking the car during routine services and letting me know of future services needed. Unlike some other car repair shops I have dealt with, I have never gotten the feeling that they are fleecing me. They are honest and will sincerely look out for you and your car.

CT
Carol T.
Lawrence Township, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Carol said everything was excellent. She's always had a good relationship with them. They always have done a good job.

KC
KAYE C.
Trenton, NJ
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
I’ll change and car maintenance
Very knowledgeable and friendly

LP
LINDA P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
It’s great! They do a wonderful job and in a timely fashion.
I have taken my car here many times. They always check with me before they do any work and explain everything very good as to what has to be done. I don’t feel like they ever try to do more then is needed. And give great service.

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Honest mechanics
Honest feedback without looking to upsell

FP
Francis P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carmen. She said they have been there, in the past, for small repairs and have been happy with them. They are close to their home and they are very satisfied with them. The gas prices are exceedingly high, so they don't buy gas there, but the service at the station is great.

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Car maintenance services are the best!
As always, the service is most reliable and trustworthy, or (I should say) the people rendering the service are trustworthy and the service is reliable.. I will not go anywhere else for car maintenance services. Cannot best the quality of car care!

RP
Richard P.
Pennington, NJ
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he was very happy with them.

SS
SUSAN S.
Crosswicks, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Tyler, Jeff, and Gus are very helpful people when you need help. I trust them all.
I have been going to them for years. I never have a problem with their work. They all do great work.

SB
SCOTT B.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020
Prompt service
Had stater issue with Jeep Cherokee taken care of right away will be back for any other issues with this car

BM
Bernard M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Bernard said it is the only place he has ever been to where they show and explain, in detail, and in writing, what is wrong with the vehicle. He went to another place and after small fortune and 3 times , it still wasn't fixed. This business was able to fix it for much less. They are efficient, friendly and take the time to look at his problem right away. He doesn't find this kind of service anyplace else and never had to take anything back.

SL
Stuart L.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Stuart said they fix his vehicle at the price they said they would.

KA
KING A.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great Service!
Not only did they change my oil and fix my tires, they adjusted my undershield. Service was timely, the guys are respectful and kind. The price was also very reasonable. Would absolutely return!