Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(722 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FW
FR. MICHAEL W.
Pennington, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Complete service given with a great deal of professionalism
I was very satisfied. Program of service very complete

RB
RICK B.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Perfect shop !
As always Jeff and his team handled the job perfectly. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else !

BN
BOB N.
Trenton, NJ
Triumph Spitfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Tops in competence, care and communication
Jeff, Guss and Tyler have exclusively taken care of all our family’s vehicles for decades. We feel blessed to have mechanics we can trust not to gouge us and trust to get the job done right.

DW
DEE W.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Quick, efficient & kind
Look no further anymore! Gus is a no fuss gentlemen. Answers the phone right away, listens to all you car troubles. Explains in detail and works you into the schedule that same day! Calls you back within a few hours to list the work needed, as well as what can wait for a few months, plus the job was done before the end of the day! Thanks Gus!
Dee W.

KB
Kristin B.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Kristin said it was a positive experience.

RW
ROBERT W.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
inspection
Polite, professional, prompt, efficient.

BS
BILL S.
Trenton, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Customer service is the best!
Awesome service with excellent knowledge

RM
Regina M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Regina said she goes to the business all the time. She stated the staff checks her vehicle thoroughly, repairing issues she didn't even know were wrong. She added the facility doesn't overcharge for services.

SW
SHERI W.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent service
Fast and efficient service

SW
SEN-YUAN W.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent service
Some greedy garages prefer "replace" to "repair", but not Luke Oil. You can expect honest opinions here and won't be sold unnecessary parts or services. I have used its service for decades and still like to bring my cars here whenever there are car issue.

RB
RICK B.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Super Mechanics !
Jeff and his team are the best mechanics I have seen. My vehicles have always been repaired perfectly the first time. Although no one likes to visit the mechanic you have a sense of trust at Lukoil of Lawrenceville !

CD
CLINT D.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Good service.
Very good service station. Performs quality work.

AJ
ART J.
Trenton, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Honest and reasonable
The staff here is top notch. Best repair shop in the area. The trio of mechanics there are simply the best. I can trust the work will get done right the first time. That's why myself and family have been loyal customers.

BP
BOB & MARION P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Top notch service and expertise.
Quick, reliable service. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Excellent analysis of a problem and smart solutions.

JS
JAN S.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Skilled and responsive.
Customer-oriented and efficient, competent service. A pleasure to work with.