99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GM
Greg M.
Washington
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he always receive good service.

CB
Corey B.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Corey said that he would recommend this business for service.

WA
Wells A.
Lynnwood, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Wells said he is a long time customer and the mechanics there are very good.

CK
COLLIN K.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Big Thanks!
Made my Powerstroke Great Again!, runs like a champ!

DC
Dean C.
Washington
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Dean said he would recommend this business for service.

BP
BROCI P.
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2019
Friendly service
Friendly knowledgeable service.

Verified Customer
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great job
Exceptional quality work at a reasonable cost. Done in estimated time.

DE
Don E.
Washington
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Don said that they are excellent. He has been going there for 20 years.

BM
BONNIE M.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Great Mechanics!
They did a great job on my oil change & checked my car out thoroughly then installed new Rotors on the front of my car. When I explained what the car was doing (shimmied when I stepped on the brakes going over 50MPH) Danny knew exactly what it needed & fixed it all so we could be on our way over Snoqualmie Pass to see our Grandkids!! Thanks Lynnwood Auto & Truck!

MS
Matthew S.
Washington
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said that Dan worked on his vehicle. He was quick and did good work. The prices are cheap.

RS
RONDA S.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Been Taking My Truck for About 30 Years
I have a 1979 GMC pickup and they have always solved my problems. Even when the 3-on-the-tree died and had to be changed to stick on the floor.

VO
Vern O.
Edmonds, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they were absolutely beyond perfect, professional, efficient and more.

TR
TAMARA R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Excellent people and wonderful customer service
Been coming here for years. Always quality work and wonderful service!

SM
Shannon M.
Washington
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said this business has great service. She likes and trusts everyone there.

N
NICK
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Excellent
I cannot say enough about this business. Quality service, top notch mechanics, and great pricing. They are dedicated to their trade live and breath vehicle maintenance. If you want something done right look no further.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 461 in total