99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


MS
Matthew S.
Washington
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said that Dan worked on his vehicle. He was quick and did good work. The prices are cheap.

RS
RONDA S.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Been Taking My Truck for About 30 Years
I have a 1979 GMC pickup and they have always solved my problems. Even when the 3-on-the-tree died and had to be changed to stick on the floor.

VO
Vern O.
Edmonds, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they were absolutely beyond perfect, professional, efficient and more.

TR
TAMARA R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Excellent people and wonderful customer service
Been coming here for years. Always quality work and wonderful service!

SM
Shannon M.
Washington
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said this business has great service. She likes and trusts everyone there.

N
NICK
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Excellent
I cannot say enough about this business. Quality service, top notch mechanics, and great pricing. They are dedicated to their trade live and breath vehicle maintenance. If you want something done right look no further.

T
TIM
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019
dan is very professonal person and his working staff is very knowlegable. Lynnmwood auto has always keep me informed and updated
lynnwood auto is fantastic

VH
Vanessa H.
Lynnwood, WA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Vanessa said triple A sent her to the business and it was good service.

GP
George P.
Lynnwood, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
George said that the staff was there ready to do the work once he made the appointment, the staff got the work done and he is very pleased with it.

MA
Mac A.
Lynnwood, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Mac said the staff did a good job, but there were some scheduling issues.

PT
Peter T.
Washington
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business provided good service.

JF
Jason F.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Jason said he is happy with the good service provided by this business.

JC
John C.
Washington
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff is spectacular, professional and responsive. They are knowledgeable and they have been in business a long time.

MW
MELANIE W.
Lynnwood, WA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Honesty, integrity and good guys
We absolutely appreciate having a mechanic that we can trust, is honest with us and reliable. They will tell me if I don’t need service on something and when I do they don’t gouge us for every penny!
They charge fairly, are great mechanics and deserve all your service. This kind of service seems to be rare

DD
DENNIS D.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
friendly and knowledable
Always get great service, and done when they say. will always use them when possible.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 452 in total