99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TF
Ted F.
Washington
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Ted said the vehicle runs very, very good, the business's employees did a really nice job. He noted he will still be needing them for the noise in his back brakes and that kind of stuff.

Verified Customer
Lynnwood, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
Broken parts and diagnosis
Usually, I say, usually, I am notified of problems and asked for my input, or opinion. Seldom, if ever am I shown the defective or broken parts. I realize sometimes the old part is needed for a replacement core. Usually the work is done in a timely manner.

LP
Laura P.
Washington
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Laura said she always takes her vehicles here and they're good.

DL
Darrin L.
Washington
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Darrin said they're a good facility.

LS
Larry S.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the customer service is great.

MA
Mac A.
Washington
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Mac said the staff did a good job and they did it promptly.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2020
people are honest and friendly.
Brought my van in for a voltage problem. We're still trying to figure it it out but I'm sure these folks will get the job done. Have had vehicles serviced in the past and they've done a top notch job.

RC
RON C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Trusted mechanics
These guys have taken care of my rigs for many years. I trust them for the right evaluation and cost.

DC
Dean C.
Washington
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Dean said he would recommend this business for service.

BP
BROCI P.
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2019
Friendly service
Friendly knowledgeable service.

T
TIM
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019
dan is very professonal person and his working staff is very knowlegable. Lynnmwood auto has always keep me informed and updated
lynnwood auto is fantastic

MA
Mac A.
Lynnwood, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Mac said the staff did a good job, but there were some scheduling issues.

DW
Dirk W.
Washington
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Dirk said the staff are terrible about calling him back when he has a problem.

MM
Mark M.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Mark said their price is a bit high but they do a good job and he's happy with the service

BL
Bob L.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 47 in total