99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


SM
Steve M.
Washington
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Steve said his vehicle sat on their lot for 4 months and it wasn't looked at. He stated that he took it to another place and it was fixed. He added that it was the most unusual, poor customer service experience he has ever had. He would not recommend this business for service due to these issues.

JS
John S.
Washington
Ford F-Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
John said it was an okay experience. The employees did not reset his vehicle's fuel tank setting correctly. He had further issues with his repair after his service visit, due to that.

JG
Jacob G.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the vehicle service was supposed to take 1day, but it took a week. There were a few hiccups, and he is not sure if his vehicle was serviced correctly. He would not recommend the business until he drives the vehicle more and has more experience with the facility.

PS
Phil S.
Washington
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Phil said this business did not get his vehicle fixed. For the reasons specified, he would not recommend this business.

RC
RON C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
Customer service
Great job

DP
DAN P.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Outstanding service!
Danny and his staff are very competent. Further, Danny is always honest and a clear communicator.

KR
KAL R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Wow always done right
I will never send my baby to anyone else. These people are no joke. If you want some one who over charges or Steers you into more charges, go elsewhere.

I believe this place is the best. My truck is never going into any one else’s shop again. Goes in with a need, comes out better then when I sent her in.

Thanks Lynnwood Auto and Truck Service. I have never been disappointed.

Thanks again for going the distance for me and my baby.

K
KALEY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
They are great!
Dan and the guys are great! Very honest, and great prices. Won’t go anywhere else!

MW
MELANIE W.
Lynnwood, WA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great company for auto work
We have been going to lynnwood auto for years. You can be assured they will be honest with you and go above and beyond in their service. Valuable assets in the auto repair industry

CB
CHRIS B.
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Place - Smart Technician
I would return and would recommend this place without hesitation.

They were quick, accurate, and efficient without robbing you with a high price.

SF
Scott F.
Washington
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Scott said that they do him right every time he goes there.

SS
Stein S.
Washington
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Stein said the business is great and they go out of their way to do a great service.

SG
Steve G.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Steve said the business stays attentive to needs of the vehicle.

CL
CRAIG L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest and honest
Always honest with what repairs need to be done. Fair prices and quick work. Done when promised.

ES
EARL S.
Lynnwood, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Easy on your mind.
I know when I take a vehicle in that I will get reliable feedback and service. I am confident that the required, repair. replacement, and service will be appropriate and complete. Most of all, I have confidence the cost will be reasonable and without surprises. I once took in several vehicles in for pre-purchase inspection and turned down four at their recommendation. I recently took another vehicle to a well known garage, purchased the vehicle and was dismayed after purchase how poorly they had done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 452 in total